Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $346.79

MSRP: $1,017.00

Save $670.21 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Ivory Moroccan Trellis Caroni Wool Area Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was great in the first year, after that is was hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    Antonina S. August 10, 2017
  • Looks great

    I purchased this rug a year ago, and am still happy with it. The colour was as described and fits in really well with my colour scheme. The size of 8' by 11' fits perfectly between 2 sofas, positioned in an L shape. It is a low pile dhurrie rug as described. I have not used a rug mat underneath it, and have not had any issues with movement. I have oak flooring with a matte finish. I live in Australia and find it cool in summer and warm enough in winter. It is wool and a little scratchy but not uncomfortable.

    Read More
    belindak3088 September 1, 2015
  • pretty but stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, colors more wash-out than picture stains difficult to remove and has now some permanent stains after 1.5years.... Looking for replacement.

    Read More
    Marcus R. August 5, 2015
  • Warm appeal, but rough
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug to go in our living room which has dark wood flooring. We also got the Ricordi couch set to go with it. I was expecting something with a bit more fluff to it, instead the wool is a bit coarse. However, it's not unbearable. I find that going from the wood flooring to the rug is a nice reprieve, and in the current colder climate it's very warm on your feet. It looks good and seems more durable than a fluffier rug. Although, I highly recommend a rug pad. I almost fell multiple times before putting the furniture down on top of it. And it helps made it more cushiony (yes cushiony). When you buy this size rug, for this price, you can't expect the world. Overall I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cyn89 April 9, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a very nice rug if you get it on sale; I wouldn't pay full price. This rug isn't soft or plush it's more like a flat outside rug. I love the style and the color of it, it's exactly as pictured. If you try to vacuum it, it does shed a lot so watch out for the pieces in your vacuum, they will clog it. Overall it is a good rug if it will be in an area that doesn't get a lot of traffic. I wouldn't recommend it to a family with children or for a busy room.

    Read More
    dene121 March 20, 2014
  • THIN, scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Just echoing what the rest have said. I'll assume partial responsibility here: I should've checked the pile height. Very short. This rug is more like a dhurrie. No cush at all. Also, and this may or may not go hand-in-hand with such a short pile--it was very scratchy. Not pleasant to walk on. Had to go back. Maybe I should've known all this. Anyway, just a heads up.

    Read More
    ymapfel February 9, 2014
  • Great for my room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dressing room. I am satisfied with the color and quality. The color is a little more grey than what is shown in the picture, and it fit my color scheme even better. As other reviewers have noted, the rug is not plush on the bare feet or would not be suited for lounging on. However, for my use, it is great fit in my room.

    Read More
    gumbogal504 January 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Along with the other reviews of this rug, I assumed that it was a wool, plush rug. It is not. It is a flatwoven dhurrie rug. Not what I expected, but I am really happy with it. We placed it on a hardwood floor and it slipped around a lot, so we just bought a mat for underneath, and it is great! I love the pattern, and it looks great in my room. Overall, I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    linzylu9 January 3, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how to rate this...in all honesty, I returned this rug without opening it. I thought it would be a plush rug, but it's not...but that's my mistake and the chance you take when buying something online. The only thing I wasn't happy about, is that I was charged *** for the return. I guess I should've read the return policy before purchasing...but most online retailers offer free returns.

    Read More
    yvettemarie16 December 29, 2013
  • Burlap sack with designer print
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two rugs at the same time. I want to make this point because we love one of the rugs and hate this rug (it will be returned). The material is worse than a burlap sack and I would not allow my infant to lay down on it. Material is of extremely poor quality (scratchy/prickly). The print on the rug is also very dark gray, which was not apparent from the online picture. Moreso than the color, if texture is important to you then I would pass on this rug. It was never advertised as a plush rug and I didn't expect it to be, but what arrived was just garbage.

    Read More
    gtpark December 9, 2013
  • Beautiful, but not "comfort"
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug, however my fiance hated. I understand him: is better to walk in the carpet instead of the rug, the surface is rough... Also, when it arrived at home was with a strong smell of some product. If you plan to use in a area where you will not circulate with no shoes and sit in the rug, it is a great acquisition... If you want something softer.. it is not the rug. The appearance of wool is a rustic nice visual, however is also what causes some discomfort walking on it.

    Read More
    ggabi December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barret B. September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey T. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links