Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $256.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Grey Abrush Braided Jute Rug (8' x 8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great durable, stylish rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for a few years now and I love like the day I got it! Nice neutral tones of grey, cream and a little beige. Easy to clean, vacuum and stays looking great. Plus, you can't beat the price - thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Erin P. July 29, 2017
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I a really enjoying the rug. It is just as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser667537 May 31, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Colors are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to replace a very similar rug I got through Overstock 2 years- that one was all gray and 6 ft. Perfect rug for a long time but was showing wear and tear as expected- being in the most used part of the house with a good 5 hours of sunshine through the sliding doors on it. I got a bigger kitchen table (48 inch top) to replace my 42 inch top table so I needed a bigger rug. I was unsure how the colors of this rug would work but when I rolled it out I couldn't have been happier! Dark and light grays, very forgiving. I read the reviews that spoke of the rug coming apart- at closer inspection of my rug it appears as if they have sown over every single piece where they come together. This is noticeable on the lighter gray areas but only if you are really looking close at it. It doesn't bother me at all- doesn't change the look or color of the rug. I couldn't be happier! AND it came FAST!

    Read More
    sdanelle December 6, 2016
  • Contemporary & Traditional
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, Jute "sheds" a lot in the beginning. Color is more blue than grey.

    Read More
    Terry M. May 8, 2016
  • Practical Rug for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and a great value

    Read More
    ostkuser February 9, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were exactly what I wanted -grey and beige. Rug came super dirty. I think the fibers are painted and the paint started wearing off in the bag! It shed like crazy when I took it out of the package. Sadly returning it. Awesome thing was that they shipped it SUPER FAST. It got here in two days

    Read More
    Anais M. January 30, 2016
  • Lovely addition to the Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Durable enough to hold up to a 4 year-old and all the attendant spills; comfortable enough to sit on while watching TV; attractive enough to beautify our living space. What more could we ask for?

    Read More
    Kenaz F. November 1, 2015
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice softer jute rug that has a different look to it due to the colors (which are exactly as pictured). Good quality and has a nice organic vibe to it. The jute is actually braided and then sewn which was unexpected but it does still have a beachy look to it.

    Read More
    Lisa H. October 30, 2015
  • Great rug at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a perfect match for our decor and it's a unique pattern. Durable, easy to clean, and a great price for its size

    Read More
    Shannon S. September 1, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a bit more blue than you might think from the picture, but it doesn't overwhelm the rug, it's still primarily grey. More of a dark grey than a light grey but that's just what I needed. Nice texture, doesn't look too "casual" or "earthy" and feels solid and surprisingly soft for a jute rug. Excellent neutral rug.

    Read More
    Andrea S. July 4, 2015
  • Color is completely Different from Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more green, beige, grey tones. Not the clean light grey, charcoal shown in picture. Has a drab look.

    Read More
    scotuk June 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1292034 July 27, 2017
Sponsored Links