Today: $169.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Green Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as bright as in the pic, which i would have liked, But overall it was a good purchase. good quality rug

    Read More
    bethany b. September 1, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug -- color and texture both! But when I had to remove it and the rug pad for thorough cleaning, the jute rug was a bit hard to put back into place perfectly as it wanted to stretch to the side. It was a bit hard to lay it down and have a perfectly straight line edge. Nice enough rug, though; I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Anna M. June 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Color isn't as bright as pictured BUT I still love this rug. It's beautiful and sturdy. Does not shed and easy to clean. Needs non slip mat.

    Read More
    Elisa C. May 30, 2016
  • Hand-Woven Green Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this product is as described EXCEPT the color. The color pictured on the screen is EXTREMELY brighter than the rug I received.

    Read More
    cokemo January 31, 2014
  • Green Rug Great but not same color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's a very low pile throw rug that has great durability. However, be aware, the color is NOT at all the lime green as seen on the computer. The color is mixed with tones of brown and yellow, so it's overall color appears to be olive green. Luckily, it works with our grey living room furniture. No bad smell. Feels like yarn. No extra fluff coming off of it. Nice.

    Read More
    buena2711 January 1, 2014
  • versatile product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my dining room table set design and it fits perfectly and gives modern unpretentious but trendy look to the room. Very glad I did it.

    Read More
    airina November 10, 2013
  • nice rug, but not as bright as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    When this rug arrived, I was dissappointed in the color - it wasn't at all as bright as the picture. But when I unrolled it and put it under our dinnette, it looked perfect! I don't think I would've wanted it to be as bright as the online picture. The rug is nice and thick and very heavy. You will want to vacuum it before putting it in place, though, because it has a fine brown dust all over it that gets all over the floor around it and under it. (maybe this is typical of jute??) Or shaking it out outside might also be a good idea. You will also need a rug pad or it will slide all over the floor. Overall, I LOVE the rug and am very happy I purchased it. Very reasonable price for a nice quality rug!

    Read More
    lkvillemom September 11, 2012
  • soft jute rug - quality is good
    Verified Purchase

    super quick delivery. Color on screen appears darker that actual rug but I like the color that I got. Due to rug's texture, color varies somewhat BUT overall effect is nice.

    Read More
    trace21 July 12, 2012
Sponsored Links