Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Green Chenille Rug (3' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was as described. Sort of a pain to clean/ vacuum but cute for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 29, 2017
  • great match and fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with color match to my towels and hold up well for wash. Takes a long time to dry though.....Feels great on bare feet. Does not show dirt as other colors might.

    Read More
    tilda63 April 12, 2017
  • chenille rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is bright and true, not really crazy about the nap, but it will do for now.

    Read More
    terrisk June 9, 2016
  • Perfect for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs for my baby room and they look great! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    erica l. March 7, 2016
  • Great rug - color is not as bright as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a perfect addition to add a pop of color to a nursery. I wish the color was more vibrant but it was still a great product for the price. It is a lime green but more muted.

    Read More
    maryland08 April 25, 2014
  • Sizing not quite accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Beware that these rugs in different colors are NOT exactly the same size, though they all say 3'x3'!

    Read More
    mam543 November 3, 2011
  • Right color, wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Right color, but wrong size and style. I was looking for the feeling of a small area rug, not a bath mat.

    Read More
    craigeck June 28, 2011
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    although smaller than what I expected this rug is just the perfect color and shag length I was looking for. The lime green is not overwhelming and goes well with the bedroom decor.

    Read More
    gesoccer February 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links