Sale $199.99

Was: $257.99

Save $58.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Gold Jute Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jute rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug...I needed something heavy duty, because of all my animals...It did not smell, and it held it shape well, as it was durable and easy to clean and vacuum. Just what I ordered!

    Read More
    turney November 12, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely a lot lighter than in the picture and is almost completely beige with a little little brown woven in. For the price, it's an awesome rug, just be aware it is not gold like in the picture displayed.

    Read More
    Ginger C. October 8, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent for what it is. It has a few anomalies. It is jute, but rather soft. I like how it feels under foot, but I could understand where some people would not like it. For the $XXX, it is an excellent rug.

    Read More
    happychickadee July 1, 2014
  • This rug rates!
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs is the perfect accent to our bedroom. Love both the color and texture!

    Read More
    moko89 April 17, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have kept this rug but the size was off! It measures exactly 8 by 11. Sorry there wasn't a 8 by 10!

    Read More
    pauline1234 April 12, 2014
  • this rug is the perfect color.
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is the perfect color. not to much yellow or gold. very "creamy" looking.

    Read More
    mplatter1 January 28, 2014
  • blonde beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy another if I could. This rug feels nice underfoot. The cats are delighted, but their attentions can't be seen (yet).

    Read More
    r8chel26 August 10, 2013
  • Much lighter than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a tiled Arizona family room to pull the furniture together. I expected the rug to be a caramel, rope-like color, smoother weave, and easy on the feet. It is much lighter and rough. I have to put down mats for kids to sit on around the coffee table because it "hurts" and is scratchy. The fiber shedding gets all over clothes and socks. This would probably make a great patio rug--and will become just that when I get a replacement. Still it will be scratchy on bare feet. Good news--no smell!

    Read More
    marward July 9, 2012
  • Hand woven gold jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere and compared many different jute rugs before deciding on this one. I had narrowed it down between one that was substantially more expensive and this one, and I chose this one hoping that this would really be as good of quality as the other just at a great price. I am thrilled with the quality of this product. It is thick and soft, and the border around the rug is a nice visual touch. I was worried about how it would feel underfoot, but it is soft and comfortable. I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    designlw March 22, 2012
  • Nice rug, not gold
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug, I like it. It is not "gold", however. It is has a two-toned weave, light beige and dark beige, the dark being about the color of a paper grocery bag. It is fairly thick, heavy, lays flat and best of all, has no smell. The size of the one I received is about 7'10" x 10'2" I'm happy with it even though it's not exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    jdsea December 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charlatte August 11, 2017