Sale: $163.79

MSRP: $495.00

Save $331.21 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Garfield Sunflower Yellow Flatweave Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great color and design!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect and it is a very nice rug. I used a nice thick rug pad underneath and it helped a lot. The actual color is a lot more lighter than the picture. Stains clean out easily with soap and water. Two of the corners turn up a little, but nothing too noticeable. The material is not very soft and is a little scratchy. You wouldn't want your baby crawling on the rug, but it's a great color and a modern design.

    Read More
    ericak4205 February 9, 2013
  • A little rough
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern on the rug. It's not quite the color I wanted as it's not little yellow but more mustard in color. It's not soft and fluffy either so it's better for a living room or space like that.

    Read More
    kcinsa July 17, 2012
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug but the 5x8 was too small for the room i wanted it in. hated to return it!

    Read More
    nolakc June 8, 2012
  • Not what I expected; will be returning
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for under our dining room table. I knew right away I wouldn't like it, as the color was a much darker mustard color than the light airy yellow I thought it would be. I decided to try putting it down and see if I would get used to it, but the material is so scratchy and uncomfortable, I took it back up after only a day.

    Read More
    klala May 16, 2012
  • Great Color Rug! Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this rug. It is the only yellow rug out there with a pattern like this. I was looking for awhile on the internet and I am happy that I found this rug. It is a great rug for the price!

    Read More
    amberdaisy22 April 13, 2012
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to see it in my place click on this link http://****.html I love it too bad It was small size I needed bigger but Overstock didnt have bigger ....The color is more mutsrad than yellow but I loved it ...you can use both sides so the pattern is on both sides so in case it got dirty you can use the other side...It need a rug pag it is on the thinner side ...and great price I done my home before ordering it you cant find cheaper than here .The only reason I return it is because my room needed a bigger rug

    Read More
    rasha22 April 8, 2012
  • Pretty BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug was a bit disappointing. It is scratchy and doesn't lay flat. It has been down on the floor now for 3 weeks and it still has creases. I buy all of my rugs from Overstock and this is my first disappointing purchase. I will always shop at Overstock for my rugs.

    Read More
    leahkrider April 2, 2012
  • Color to gold
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug. Size was a good size. The color as not good for where I wanted to use it in my house

    Read More
    busc March 21, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin and floppy, with a rough jute-type of weave which is impossible to tell from the images online. I don't think the quality is worth the cost and wouldn't recommend it. I am pretty dissapointed as the pattern is great, but am returning it today.

    Read More
    laranicole March 12, 2012
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this rug. It's very thin and is more like an outdoor rug than an indoor rug. The quality isn't that great. Overall I'm pretty dissapointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    aim88 March 7, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price, lays flat immediately. It's a little itchy to the touch but bare feet tolerate okay.

    Read More
    vbucko February 10, 2012
  • Pros and Cons

    This rug is scratchy as its 100% wool, and not very thick. Also the color is darker, more gold like than pale yellow which is whanot what I wanted. Overall I'm okay with the rug and will keep it as its hard to find a yellow ( ish) rug.

    Read More
    livinginexile January 26, 2012
Sponsored Links