Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Extra-thick Rainbow Coir Doormat (1'6 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very colorful but too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this doormat. It's wonderfully colorful. I took 1 star off, because it's a bit too thick. I thought it would be one inch think but it's 1 1/2 inch thick. The added height is a bit of a tripping hazard if your foot is half on and half off the mat.

    Read More
    diane02478 May 10, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I got the mat for the main door, and it will do well for keeping dirt out of the house. I also got it for a small step up for our old dog and he figured that out fast - this is sturdy and helps him get into the house - and clean! IT appears well made and solid.

    Read More
    Gem Lake January 16, 2017
  • Ms M
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colorful and useful. This coir mat has it all!

    Read More
    erosenbe August 24, 2016
  • Perfect splash of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and multi-colored --- even a stripe of purple which goes with our door.

    Read More
    Sally Y. January 6, 2016
  • love this door mat
    Verified Purchase

    looks good with my teal door and so far it does the trick keeping shoes clean but I have only had it a month and winter is just starting. It is thicker than most mats and I do tend to trip on it once in a while but I need to pick feet up I guess.

    Read More
    romthom November 23, 2015
  • Nice and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, thick, heavy doormat with vibrant colors. As with all coco mats, it does shed somewhat, but not as much as the thin, cheap ones.

    Read More
    kathibh November 18, 2015
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    We love the striped colors as they add a wonderful pop to our doorstep!

    Read More
    Alusi S. July 21, 2015
  • Funky and fun colors but probably not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    The mat itself is very sturdy and the colors really put a little fun bright spot by my patio door. But be advised, the colors are only painted on, not woven in. So I don't expect them to last with foot scraping and general wear from weather. On the other hand, it was priced low, so not a big deal and I would happily replace it with another one.

    Read More
    HBRose March 30, 2015
  • Too thick for safety
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mat for a couple of years now. Can't speak to the wear factor cause I stopped using it after people kept tripping over the edge of it. it is a toe catcher. If you are half on and half off this mat you are not going to be safe because it is just too thick. I finally stopped using it. Nice colors etc., but not useable without liability.

    Read More
    chief2013 March 17, 2015
  • Colorful Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    This adds a nice spot of color to the backyard. It also seems that it will last for years to come. Tired of buying new mats each year!

    Read More
    Donna M M. March 16, 2015
  • colorful doormat
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors in the doormat. It is extra thick and good for wiping feet. It is at the front door under cover of a small porch. I have had it only a few months and have no complaints.

    Read More
    flightofaneagle9 November 14, 2014
  • Delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat is really qutie pretty, thick and durable. The colors aren't quite as bright as they appear on my computer monitor, but it's still a lovely and plenty colorful addition to my screened porch. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    athensga221 October 2, 2013
  • Were are the vivid colors?
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is excellent. Too bad I got the wrong color.

    Read More
    alasobe01 April 13, 2013
  • Happy Front Door!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add color to front door and it did! Great vibrant colors that have lasted. So far no issues. Very thick, heavy and well made.

    Read More
    sisterblue January 25, 2013
  • Good quality, color is as expected, on time delive
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly what we expected in quality, color shape and size.

    Read More
    bonbon0 January 9, 2013
  • happy happy stripes
    Verified Purchase

    wish the yellows were a little brighter but it fine. the orange and purple really pop!

    Read More
    winecountrymama August 14, 2012
  • Super cute and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat is really cute with all the colors, very thick and extremely durable!!!!

    Read More
    donya8888 June 1, 2012
  • Cheerful Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat says welcome without saying a word. It's cheerful colors brighten my doorstep. I love that there is no rubber on the other side so that when it rains the mat and doorstep can air out without having to move the mat.

    Read More
    locketshopper May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather C. July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser35136 March 27, 2017
Sponsored Links