Sale $135.99

MSRP: $1,017.00

Save $881.01 (87%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Dean Moroccan Trellis Geometric Flatweave Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent the wrong rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the wrong rug. Received a herringbone orange rug. Supposed to be moroccan trellis gray/cream rug.

    Read More
    melanie b. October 11, 2017
  • wooly all right
    Verified Purchase

    really too thin and i got the wrong size.

    Read More
    Michelle D. August 28, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchased 15 for all of our stores...hides dirt well if you scotch guard.

    Read More
    Neely P. January 30, 2016
  • Mrs. Guy
    Verified Purchase

    The material of this rug doesn't look like the picture. It is very rough and dingy looking. Not for a living room more for a back yard or porch.

    Read More
    Pamela G. December 16, 2015
  • Color problem
    Verified Purchase

    The coral color is more of a salmon or pale rose color so I had to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser27710 April 21, 2015
  • Coral is ugly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Coral, but it looks like a dusty rose color. It's a very muted color and not Coral at all and the lines are a muddy water color. I had been looking at this rug for a couple of months and anticipated a pretty rug, this is the furthest thing from pretty. Exteremely disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    petersmom November 26, 2014
  • Not the color it says it is
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because I am decorating a room in black and white. The rug I ordered was the "white" Moroccan trellis. Once the rug arrived it was obvious that the "white" part of the rug was tan in color. I was disappointed because I loved the pattern and size of the rug.

    Read More
    kmass79 July 8, 2014
  • Itchy, Itchy, Scratchy, Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    While I really enjoy the look of the rug and that the colors were accurate (I ordered mint) the rug is not one that I want to lay on or even walk on barefoot. Prickly comes to mind. I'm returning it even though I'll have to pay the return shipping.

    Read More
    hallcloset May 2, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Recently remodeled my living room in coral, yellow, and aqua. I needed a large rug to anchor my living room furniture as the entire room is hardwood and the kids were constantly pushing the chairs around just by sitting on them. I was extremely skeptical about getting this rug online for fear the color would be off. I was extremely surprised by just how well the colors matched. The coral is a true coral however looking at the picture you would think that the other color is cream. It is more like a dirty water type milky gray. Honestly the color is not as bad as I described it because my furniture is taupe so the colors actually worked really well. Definitely happy about my purchase and the cost was great too.

    Read More
    sy1evans March 4, 2014