Today: $68.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Coastal Seagrass Black Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • RickH
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on my screened porch, hope it hold up well to the southern sun

    Read More
    Richard H. March 31, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Quite ruff. More greenish then yellowish. Just OK.

    Read More
    Galina H. March 23, 2017
  • Nice Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. It is a ringer for the illustration. I'm still weighing down the corners to get it straight after two days, but that's okay. Some might find the texture too rough. Overall, it's a good value.

    Read More
    ggaryc September 13, 2016
  • The Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Fast delivery. Looks great in my dining area with my country French farmhouse decor. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    klcsunbabe August 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, the black border is a really dark black and it's perfect. I would definitely by another one in a different size if I needed one. Highly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    linda C. May 1, 2015
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent in den area. I thought for the price it would not be great quality, but it looks good and has held up so far.

    Read More
    kcbinsc1 September 26, 2014
  • Seagrass Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived VERY quickly. Size true to stated measurements. Band around edges sturdy and neat looking. I am using in breakfast nook without a rug pad. I'm happy with the quality.

    Read More
    jkline11 August 11, 2014
  • Great looking seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a casual rug for guest house. Rug fits perfect (5' x 7''). Love the smell of the sea grass. Overstock took no time in delivery and it came in great shape.

    Read More
    aixchick July 6, 2013
  • Sturdy and Basic
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my family room, it sits under the coffee table near the couches. I've got two kids and a large hairy dog, and after 3 weeks the rug seems to be doing pretty well. It doesn't seem to attract stains, and it feels good under bare feet. It has a very pleasant grass smell. The only concern I have is the border seems like it may not hold up to constant vacuuming, which is necessary due to my large hairy dog... The rug itself is doing great with the vacuum, but the border seems like it's getting loose. For this price though, it's a great find.

    Read More
    lawyermom17 June 26, 2013
  • completely met expectatons
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made, attractive, and is holding up beautifully in a high-traffic foyer. It is not necessarily very comfortable for bare feet, but that wasn't what I was looking for. I am very happy with this rug and am glad I took the leap without the benefit of actually seeing or touching it. One side of the rug took a couple of weeks to relax and lay perfectly flat after being rolled up, despite using heavy objects to weigh it down. But, once it relaxed, it's been great. Love it!

    Read More
    sdrsdr May 2, 2013
  • looks good, durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a high traffic living room. My dog usually ruins rugs, but this rug is holding up to her running and our constant back and forth. This rug doesnt shed and looks great.

    Read More
    scooke0430 November 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy C. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links