Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Chapra Natural Fiber Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive rug but after 3 years started falling apart. Left a trail of fibers when moved. Prompt delivery of pad and rug, just the wrong choice of material.

    Read More
    miriam k. June 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it and time received in.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. June 17, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only thing I don't like about this rug is that it's hard to vacuum without messing up the loops. Other than that it's a very nice, reasonably priced rug.

    Read More
    Julie H. April 25, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches the photo perfectly.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. April 16, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser515188 March 20, 2017
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a bit and easily unravels at edges

    Read More
    Patty L. February 22, 2017
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it moves so easily. I put a rug pad underneath, but it still moves easily, so I'm constantly having to straighten it.

    Read More
    OstkUser783933 January 13, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug looks great in my guest bedroom. No complaints and really great price.

    Read More
    Jared S. December 28, 2016
  • Orange: Good rug, be selective where you put it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this orange rug for my boys sports bedroom. It is a great color and very nice quality for a natural fiber rug. I ended up selling it because they wouldn't play on their floor because it was pretty uncomfortable to sit or even walk on. It also loses a lot of fibers. Their bedding had orange fibers on them at all times which I wasn't a fan of. I would recommend this rug for a low traffic area. Don't vacuum with a powerful suction vacuum, just an attachment. My vacuum would be FULL of fibers and pulled some of the threads out and I had to cut them off.

    Read More
    angieut December 9, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've been vegan for many years so don't have wool rugs. I needed something for the living room and am delighted to have found this. The color is so rich--like honey. It's actually rather soft, too.

    Read More
    Seattle Stephen October 24, 2016
  • Course materials
    Verified Purchase

    Looping of material softens abit but not enough Luckily being used in an area with almost no traffic Looks great with furniture love color

    Read More
    Michele L. October 11, 2016
  • Jute Rug. Very Hard on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    We were not happy with this rug at all. In fact it's not rolled up sitting in our backyard

    Read More
    synthia1 October 2, 2016
  • Loved the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the eggplant color and love it! Wanted to use it in our living area because our new vinyl plank flooring cannot have any area rugs with rubber backing on it. It ended up in my sewing room because it isn't heavy enough to stay down and our dog keeps sliding on it! But I love it since it is anchored sown with furniture in the sewing room!

    Read More
    genius58 September 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug easy to vacuum and is easy to move around

    Read More
    Jd August 13, 2016
  • Watch the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock can be deceiving as to what item/color they have as primary picture and what color you are actually ordering. I ordered based on primary picture which a lighter tan hues rug and received something dark brown(?). After further research the primary color pictured isn't even available for order. And "aubergine" is eggplant ... so I now know ... waste of time and now I get to pay for the return.

    Read More
    Sally D. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it, the blue color is vibrant and added the pop of color I've been wanting for my living room. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Kelly F. July 22, 2016
  • Farm Living
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the rug. Wasn't totally happy with the color at first, but it's grown on me! Good quality and works great as an entry rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser349039 July 18, 2016
  • Good quality, low price, can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Jute is a rougher texture, but this rug isn't scratchy, it's more nubbly in texture. The blue color is nice and subtle - heathered, not solid - with small hints of tan and silver running through out. It is loosely woven, a rug pad is needed or anchoring with heavy furniture. Shipping was fast, the rug was rolled and covered in a heavy plastic bag to protect it. Unrolled easily and the 5x8 size laid flat immediately out of the roll.

    Read More
    Joseph D. July 9, 2016
  • Love the Color but Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug in green and it's more of a yellowish/greenish, which I love. However this rugs sheds a lot. I am constant,y sweeping up. The green color does add the right amount of color I was looking for and looks great with my chestnut wood furniture.

    Read More
    Cierra C. July 8, 2016
  • Velusha
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Great craftsmanship

    Read More
    OstkUser330427 July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links