Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Chaitali Border Natural Fiber Jute Rugs (2' x 3') (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great, but I am having a hard time keeping the edges from turning up. The color is great, I ordered the one with yellow trim and it is true to color. I would only use this where you have little traffic.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 1, 2006
  • Great price and great quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This was just perfect for an indoor/outdoor rug. Doesn't slip or slide around on slick floor.

    Read More
    theuglykid May 12, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    just want to say if you are looking for doorway rug this is the one. put it down and it stays in place.. it goes with any décor with its neutrality. just a little thick so some clearance is necessary. love it though.

    Read More
    Edgar C. May 6, 2015
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my Florida home to use by the doors leading out to pool. Like the fact that you can just take them outside to shake clean. Will be ordering more for my entryway for my Chicago home. Traps dirt well.

    Read More
    tumbie February 12, 2015
  • Great entry wall rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of these rugs I have purchased (one year apart) and I love them. They hold up well to two boys and a dog bringing in mud, grass and other gross things. I have washed them and the fabric on the side cleans up very nicely. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kinseymwall January 28, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a much lighter product because non skid matting was recommended but these are heavy and the rubber backing is good. I unrolled them and in a day they were flat and not slipping at all. Good product for the price!

    Read More
    jptask February 28, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the price - I'm using it in front of a sink in the bathroom and the rubber backing keeps in place on our linoleum without any extra none-slip padding. I ordered the green and it's pretty spot on color wise - though the border is much larger than I had anticipated. The border is a good 1.5" wide. Overall happy with the purchase and definitely with the price.

    Read More
    Tina February 25, 2014
  • Decent rugs, just watch the colour
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little rugs, so I don't want to give them a bad rating, but the beige colour I ordered is quite a yellow beige - it doesn't match the other naturally woven rugs I have, so I am sending it back.

    Read More
    marie4509 January 4, 2014
  • I keep buying them
    Verified Purchase

    I keep buying them bc I love how they look in my kitchen, however they stain terribly from everything, even water!! And you can't spot clean them either. Luckily they are so cheap I just keep replacing them (evey 4-6 months!!!) bc I cant find anything else I like as much.

    Read More
    danzkris May 28, 2013
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in the kitchen under the sink. Its a great neutral color and protects the wood floor from dripping water.

    Read More
    mandyco3 March 14, 2012
  • great door mat inside the sliding glass doors
    Verified Purchase

    I use these inside my sliding glass doors to the sun room. I was suprised how nice they looked after the amount of traffic thru the doors. If mud gets on them I let it dry and use a soft brush to clean,especially the binding and it looks great.

    Read More
    martha52mexico July 21, 2011
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very mat like and not soft

    Read More
    Norene E. June 24, 2017
  • good utility rug
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and holds up to wet feet at entrance door. Only real surprise was when I bought 2 rubs, one has weave grain running in the short dimension direction and the other has it running in the long dimension direction. Probably most people would not notice but I have them close to one another and I notice it.

    Read More
    Don T. May 1, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect rug for a garage entry and it catches all the dirt and loose sand

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 4, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my eating counter. Just perfect and easy to vacuum!

    Read More
    aarpsenior October 21, 2016
  • L Pasko
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of rugs for the price, work well at my doorways.

    Read More
    Amanda L. August 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a beach themed bedroom. Comfortable underfoot.

    Read More
    Diane G. July 1, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive rug but the corners turn up.

    Read More
    tobefrank March 3, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up as well as I had hoped. Used for under the sink rug and was needed for a lot of use.

    Read More
    Timothy A. February 10, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and soft on the feet

    Read More
    Margaret S. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links