Sale Starts at: $63.19

Save $398.81 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Carvin Moroccan Trellis Flatweave Wool Rug (5'x8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my screened in porch. Love the look! It has held up well under lots of teenage boys running in and out from the pool.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 14, 2017
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug - a little rough on the feet but the pattern and color are good for my office

    Read More
    1445tooz April 5, 2017
  • Too scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this rug but we sent it back because it was just too rough and scratchy. It was prickly and had thick, wiry threads in it that felt terrible on the skin, especially if laying on the rug (such as a playroom or nursery, which is where we intended to use it).

    Read More
    Ruth A. August 31, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Wears well. I've had this rug for a couple of years now and it still looks like new. I use it in my kitchen. It's reversible.

    Read More
    cynamac1 August 16, 2016
  • Just what i wanted .
    Verified Purchase

    Slim rug to keep on hardwood floors and yet gives an awesome look.Its been 2-3 yrs i had this product ,couldnt be happier

    Read More
    texasamigo17 June 10, 2016
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    very rough more for outside couldnt go barefoot

    Read More
    Jaclyn K. April 5, 2016
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightened up a dull room instantly :) A little on the thin side, but I still love it and would recommend it!

    Read More
    Valerie S. January 26, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more suited for an outdoor space. I bought it for our baby's nursery, but it was extremely rough to the touch, like a brillo pad. Color and pattern were very nice though.

    Read More
    Stefania P. January 6, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in perfect condition and rolled out very nicely. The colors were just as pictured. I ordered the orange one and was hoping it would be more of a salmon color. It would have worked in my bedroom - but, just didn't look right for some reason. I moved it to my rust colored office and it works well in there.

    Read More
    Sharon R. December 31, 2015
  • So Happy with this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for our beach home. It's a wellmade quality and very sturdy which is exactly what I needed. Beautiful too.

    Read More
    Helen B. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect addition to my home office
    Verified Purchase

    True to color. High quality. Great accent in my home office.

    Read More
    Katy S. December 1, 2015
  • Check thickness
    Verified Purchase

    I unwisely didn't check the thickness of this rug before I purchased it. It's really thin and needs a significant pad under it. It's also scratchy to the touch. Color was spot on though!!

    Read More
    Robyn S. November 7, 2015
  • Big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a rug needing something to add color to my office space and was very disappointed in not only the quality but the color I would not recommend this item

    Read More
    Heidi C. October 13, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the color, and the feel of the rug. Really pops in my living room! Much nicer than I thought it was goign to be!

    Read More
    hspsmith September 11, 2015
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Itchy and had a smell..... but other ways worth it

    Read More
    Lamica L. September 4, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is a must for your house.

    Read More
    dannette f. August 18, 2015
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. I have it as an area rug over carpet for color.

    Read More
    phatd June 17, 2015
  • rug gone bad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters room...wasnt plush was just a woven rug (f latweave) she didnt like it for her bedroom..too rough for bare feet. When the package came it had a strong meldewy smell...returned it

    Read More
    Carol S. May 19, 2015
  • Did the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    The price and color are great however the material is pretty scratchy to lay on and there are some other random fibers that have been woven in, but that might not be noticeable to anyone but me.

    Read More
    Karin M. April 22, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Rough, scratchy material. Best only if you will be using it outside.

    Read More
    Angela D. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links