Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Camellia Natural Fiber Jute Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    This rug didn't even last 6 months. The weave just falls apart. It looks so pretty at first, but it was a complete waste of money! Don't bother.

    Read More
    DebraW February 22, 2017
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, sent back and was not refunded full purchase price. The "discount" was deducted from the refund. Not happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser93963 April 8, 2016
  • Bad Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The odor from this rug was horrible. I contact customer service and they were very good about returning it n/c and apologetic. The color is also different from the picture, more aqua then light gray.

    Read More
    Lybiane July 22, 2015
  • Hand woven Camellia Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The odor from this rug was horrible. I contact customer service and they were very good about returning it n/c and apologetic. The color was also off. I thought it was gray and off white. Instead it was aqua and beige. I learned later that if a woven rug isn't completely dried out befor it is packaged it will have a terrible smell.

    Read More
    dkbret November 20, 2014
  • Camellia Natural Fiber Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very unusual. I have not seen a jute rug like this before. When I first unrolled the rug, I was not sure I would keep it. I had expected an overall neutral colored rug. It did not match the photo on the internet. It has a blue gray, a light neutral and a darker neutral running through it. I decided to live with it for a few days. I love this rug. I purchased a rug pad which further enhanced the quality. I have had many compliments on the rug. The quality for the price is amazing.

    Read More
    womo May 30, 2014
  • Nice dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dining room, is soft, nice natural color with light gray weave. Interesting pattern. Can be vacuumed up, doesn't shed, received many compliments on it. Does stretch out a bit so one corner comes out quite a bit so now I need to stretch other b/c not being straight bugs me. But, overall, nice.

    Read More
    mamatothree January 10, 2013
  • HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 5x10 for my living room and love it! I have a beige couch and the rug picks up the color perfectly without being too "matchy."

    Read More
    ag8510 November 29, 2012
  • Nice Rug, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and thick, it is soft, but needs a mat underneath to prevent slipping. The light blue weave is a nice contrast and makes the rug unique. I would say this a a great rug for the price. I have not yet had any problems with shedding, but the rug is in our guestroom and doesn't get a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    pagecm November 29, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two, one for the living area and one for the main dining room and they are wonderful. Very large. My client has a golden retriever and needed something tough enough to last through scratches and lots of wear and tear. This will definitely do it!

    Read More
    bljoy November 12, 2012
Sponsored Links