Today $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Brown Rayon from Bamboo Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking as expected. Just way to big for the area I bought it for.

    Read More
    Tab O. June 23, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased approx. 4 years ago, still holding up great. Easy to clean with steam mop or Swiffer.

    Read More
    MORGAN J. March 12, 2017
  • Nice rug BUT easily scratches and varnish is weak!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, had to touch up the mat several times with a brown pen as the varnish is very thin.

    Read More
    chicago1970 January 17, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug, looks just like the picture. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Teresa K. June 18, 2016
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    After two months of use it was loosing a color,bamboo planks broke in several places,very poor quality.

    Read More
    Lilia January 2, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a lot of bamboo rugs from overstock and I've been happy with them but this one has really poor staining it's very streaky plus one of the slats was too wide so whenever you walk on it a piece of it breaks off leaving white edge. Keeping only because hard to return.

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo rug is excellent quality. I love the color and backing and it was shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Dawn C. October 30, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good color. Great price. Great deal!

    Read More
    BDJ June 10, 2015
  • Got pets? Bamboo Rugs are the way to go!
    Verified Purchase

    Got pets? Bamboo Rugs are the way to go! No more struggling to vacuum pet fur, with bamboo rugs all you need is a damp mop to rid yourself of pesky pet shedding and muddy paw prints

    Read More
    theravenschick August 31, 2014
  • Bravo Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell something about quality of a rug as still there is a packed. This my review about exceptional service of the Overstock. I ordered a rug on Tuesday during the lunchtime, and on Wednesday, having come from work, found it at the my door! Sometimes it seems that they use rockets for delivery of their goods. Bravo again!

    Read More
    ninafrombrooklyn March 28, 2013
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Better that expected for price.Have under dinning table beautiful . Looks very rich. I really very happy.

    Read More
    skeete September 19, 2012
  • Like this
    Verified Purchase

    I like this it blends with my decor, I am all for natural tones.

    Read More
    ethopian August 28, 2012
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks good, but not as pictured. I "love" the rug on the pic and its dark rich color, but I only "like" the real item - as mentioned in other review, it is not dark enough, therefore disappointing. Since it was not packed well it came scratched, so I had to use a brown sharpie to make it less obvious. Rug seems to be of a nice quality, however it does scratch easily. For the price of $88 it is a great value and I am keeping it, but would not order it again, because of the way-off and lot lighter color than pictured and turtle shell-like pattern on bamboo slats. Here's to hoping it will last long and relatively unscratched under my dining table.

    Read More
    smithingerie June 14, 2012
  • nice rug, color not the best, just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I love bamboo rugs, they are so easy to care for. However, the color of this particular rug was disappointing. It looked like a nice dark chocolate online, but in person, it is not dark enough. But I am using it anyway, because I love these kind of rugs and it works pretty well in the room. The price is also very reasonable, considering I've seen these for much more.

    Read More
    ree616 August 31, 2011
  • works in bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This rug worked perfectly in our bedroom beneath the bed, so far it's standing up to the rigors of a busy room, with three dogs running acorss it.

    Read More
    aislingrising January 3, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to complete the look in my dining room...

    Read More
    ridimones March 21, 2010
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    While this rug appeared to be nice quality and have a great appearance, my opinion quickly changed. The description claims the rug is durable, which it is definitely not. The bamboo slats popped and broke within one week of having the rug under my coffee table. It gets worse every time we step on it. This rug did not last one month, and probably won't see three. I would NOT recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ibolya M. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links