Today: $73.99

At other retailer: $109.17

Save $35.18 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Brown Leather/ Hemp Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • =)
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great deal. It's not plush of course so I use it in a high traffic area. Love it! Would be ideal for a screened in porch!

    Read More
    Shawn H. January 27, 2016
  • Interesting Look to Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The problems others complained of were not my experience. Nice rug & very different from many on market. Softer than jute, sisal, etc.

    Read More
    cherriesw3 September 8, 2015
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of had a weird orange tint to it.

    Read More
    robin b. March 18, 2015
  • LOVED this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug and wish I could have kept it. I ordered 3 rugs from Overstock for my new room in the basement, the rug I kept had pops of color and that's really what I needed. I wish I could have kept this rug for another room.

    Read More
    murrydog December 5, 2014
  • need warning tag clean with soap and cool water o
    Verified Purchase

    First spill...cleaned with carpet cleaner! It bleeds really big time. damaged and can't return. be careful to use only cool water and soap..

    Read More
    Alice December 4, 2014
  • I have a love-hate relationship with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a love-hate relationship with this rug. I love the appearance of the rug. The different textures make it really interesting to look at. The design of this rug also makes it difficult to see stains and dirt--making it the perfect rug for my mud room. However, this rug feels weird on bare feet. I also hate this rug because it is very difficult to clean. I eventually had to throw the rug away since there was no good way to clean. I enjoyed the rug while I had it, but I would not reorder again.

    Read More
    doubled23 August 8, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son's apartment. It looks fabulous! I am trying to think of a place to use one in my own home. I even thought (just for a second) about swapping out one of my rugs and keeping this for myself. We didn't notice any odor as some reviewers had claimed.

    Read More
    aster09 January 4, 2014
  • cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug....little hay smelly ....but I was raised on a farm...so yeeha....smell went away in a couple of days...its a great deal for the price

    Read More
    g6237g November 29, 2013
  • great affordable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug so much I ended up purchasing another of this size and the 8 X10 for the other room. Th price is great and it just fits my house perfectly. I think it will last a long time. Kind of hard to vacuum because it has knots and things all over it. I was able to buy all three rugs for less than the cost of one of decent quality. It has small bits of color and whatever colors in my room seem to pull out those colors in the rug. If you don't like casual rustic this might not be the rug for you.

    Read More
    qswte November 10, 2013
  • Simple, quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you know what to expect when ordering this, it is really an excellent value. It's not a soft, luxurious rug. It is a rugged, rustic accent with good craftsmanship. I get complements on it constantly. It's held up wonderfully under our 3 kids and 1 horse-sized dog. The smell others have mentioned is not bad--it's the smell of real leather and natural fiber (imagine the tack and straw smell of a barn, minus any animal odors). It's not altogether unpleasant, and it fades completely within days.

    Read More
    pippi321 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful, causal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my son's room. He loves it! Nice quality.

    Read More
    trishm02 July 31, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the most exciting rug, but it does the job. The texture is very hard, not soft on the feet at all. And, it reminds me of a rug made of yarn scraps. That being said, for the price it's a great little rug. Seems like something that could be used outdoors as well. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    lawriter July 3, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, i have this in the 8x10, and get many compliments, so deceided to put the 5x7 in the office.. it has held up very well. strong smell at first like the other reviews state, but i aired it out for a week or 2, then brought it in the house and it is fine. have 2 dogs, and rug is no issue. very rich looking, have it with light taupe walls, brown modern couches, dark wood furniture and other industrial accents-would recommend, you cant beat the price for a 5x7 unique rug.

    Read More
    susieqal June 20, 2013
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    It came quickly and looks perfect on my wood floors

    Read More
    marietje47 April 25, 2013
  • Read the reviews and you'll get what you expect
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unusual rug. Yes, it has an odor which goes away within several days. And yes, it is made of hemp which creates a slightly unusual look to it. I'm using it in a large eat in kitchen under the table and it gives the area a more upscale look (rather than a kitchen/cafe casual look) which I liked. It isn't the thickest rug and it isn't the most durable but it is good enough and for the money, wow, a great value.

    Read More
    brookfieldpurchase April 25, 2013
  • STINKS! LITERALLY
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO RECEIVING THIS RUG, AND WHEN IT WAS DELIVERED, IT LOOKED JUST AS PICTURED. HOWEVER, IT HAD AN ODOR THAT WOULD NOT DISSIPATE. I TRIED FEBREEZE; I PUT IT OUTSIDE FOR A FEW DAYS, BUT TO NO AVAIL. THE ODOR REMAINED NAUSEATING. IT IS STILL OUTSIDE.

    Read More
    tam29501 April 9, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! I'm super happy with this rug, even though it was my first online rug and I was a bit weary. It looks exactly as in the photo, has very nice texture, and I actually like the smell.

    Read More
    kabelkina March 23, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's neither feminine nor masculine. We love it! Great price too.

    Read More
    smile0823 February 9, 2013
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    It definately looks different than the pictures. The smell of the rug the first few days was awful, and stuck up the entire house. It has a neat texture. I bought it for the living room but not cozy enough so will probably end up using under the dinning room table

    Read More
    allymae1 February 8, 2013
  • Great rug, greater price.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing, I am in love with it. It looks much more expensive then I paid. The size is perfect for my smaller space and looks great with my black, gray and linen furniture. I have it on a tan colored rug and it really warms up the space. The woven texture feels great and looks even better, although it is darker then pictured (more leather then hemp) it is still an awesome product.

    Read More
    skylar2ups February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links