Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Brown Leather Chindi Rug (2'5 x 4'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Real leather, Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice rug and it's all leather so it will have to be dry cleaned so beware don't put in heavy traveled areas. Very nicely made . Note picture dosen't represents color so if you are buying for the color in the picture it is nothing like the piceture. It is a mixture of rich color of brown leathers. Wise buy.

    Read More
    5264mac November 15, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug. I like having something out of the "norm". Nice color. Flat so it fits under the door.

    Read More
    lagaray November 13, 2012
  • Leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is unique. Of course it isn't washable so I put it where it wouldn't get dirty. I like it.

    Read More
    lady1951 July 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Leather Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect rug to go in my guest room. I had beautiful brown wooden blinds, a Morrocan Spice bedspread, and Indian/Morrocan accessories. After shopping in stores and online for months, I saw this rug and was pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sagadasa August 17, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and excellent for inside front door. Traps dirt until it's shook clean. Nubby, a bit rough to the touch so wouldn't recommend for sitting or walking on in bare feet. Wish it came in blue!

    Read More
    amylus May 18, 2011
  • door mat with a different look
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a cool rug. I considered it in bigger sizes but chickened out -- wasn't sure what we would be getting. But I decided to get this small one for our entry way mat. Love it!! It's not at all soft or cozy, just woven strips of brown leather, but it's unique and subtle at the same time -- kind of a rare combo. I'll be thinking of other spaces in our house to get another one of these. As a door mat, it's perfect, but it would definitely need a rug pad if it was anywhere that you wanted to be able to sit comfortably on it. It's pretty thin and hard.

    Read More
    gpody April 14, 2011
  • leather throw rugs at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Read about leather throw rugs and decided to brighten family room decor. Surprized by quality of rugs at price. They are in family room and look great with decor. Seems to wear well and need little care, other than vacuuming. Would buy again and recommend this product!

    Read More
    codycowgirl April 5, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Looks classy, but is durable. Matches most anything. Have received lots of positive comments!

    Read More
    adrielle1 October 27, 2010
  • Cool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It is unique enough to suit my taste, and still at a great price. Heavy rug, no slip pad needed on my tile floor. I like it a lot. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    nestingagain October 15, 2010
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug. good quality. just as described. i would purchase again.

    Read More
    chaceandbrookewalker December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links