Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Brown Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This was as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    However, I decided a need more color in the room, so I'm replacing this rug with a patterned one.

    Read More
    paradoxalways September 6, 2016
  • Cats will love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug only lasted me about a year. Doesn't hold up in high traffic areas... It's nice texture though but if you have cats I'd steer clear- it's an invitation to tear up.

    Read More
    Justin S. July 10, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I could suggest is to get a carpet pad

    Read More
    lisamonkey November 15, 2015
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's the perfect warm color, a bit lighter than the photo but not much. Perfect for the entrance room of the house, easy to clean, takes claws from the cats without any problem too which really does matter. Price is great as well.

    Read More
    Janet M. September 4, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug at a great price. I love the color of the rug ,the sturdyness,frankly I just love this rug..... I couldn't find anything else like it except at Overstock. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Karen I. January 20, 2015
  • GORGEOUS RUG AT A GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I'm so glad I gave Overstock another chance. The first rug we purchased had an odd odor and so had to be returned. Thought I'd give the company one more try before writing them off entirely and SO glad I did! This rug was an unbelievable value - here in Toronto it would have been at least four times the cost. The colour is a beautiful warm reddish brown with a wonderful country feel because it's handwoven. It gives our modern dining set a touch of the rustic - really warms up the room. The quality is excellent - a nice heavy weight! The only quibble I have is that the edge is rather thicker than the rug, so a wee bit uncomfortable if you stand/step on it - but that's a small flaw compared with all the other positives.

    Read More
    skippylovedove November 6, 2013
  • great quality, great price, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain! I was initially somewhat skeptical about purchasing because of the great price (I assumed quality would be compromised), but I was pleasantly surprised. It arrived within 3 days; and the color, quality, and size were perfect!

    Read More
    stephaniereid June 25, 2013
  • Not anything like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of unfinished ends throughout the rug that are sure to unravel. Workmanship is very poor. I am embarrassed to have this in my home..

    Read More
    elmaga August 7, 2012
  • Brown rug with very strong red tones.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jute rug. Shipped quickly. I had to return due to storng red hue.

    Read More
    lei1 June 13, 2012
  • Really happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this rug. Using it under my dining table in my apartment. It's a handsome, textured brown that doesn't suck the color out of the room. It's a little more muted and less orange its photo would suggest.

    Read More
    anonymous4747 December 23, 2011
  • Hand-woven Brown Jute
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I was going to like this because it's not carpet. When I laid it on my floor it took me sometime to get used to it. It's really grown on me and looks very nice. Not too rough which was what I was afraid of. Looks really nice under my pub set I just purchased.

    Read More
    georgeclan December 13, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I shopped around a lot and this is at least as nice as what I saw at places like PB, CB2, West Elm and less than half the price. It's a nice size at 6x9 which is unusual too. HIghly recommend this.

    Read More
    iadecor July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links