Sale $360.82

Was: $424.49

Save $63.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Bromsgrove Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very large and has held up very nicely. We have had the rug for about a year now, its in a heavy traffic area and it still looks exactly as the first day we received it. The color of the stripes seem to have a hint of green/khaki color. It is thin, but with furniture on top of it there has been no need for the slip resistant padding underneath. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    courtnaymorgan May 11, 2015
  • Dig the Stripes
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as specified. Good price point and very good quality. Fast delivery. I am extremely happy with my purchase and recommend it highly to anyone thinking of purchasing this style of rug.

    Read More
    Clare V. December 17, 2014
  • Rug is nothing like we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very dissapointed in the aesthetics and "feel" of this rug in general. As stated in "quality"...the rug looks and feels dirty. Would not recommend it and will possibly return it.

    Read More
    11des November 15, 2012
  • Good dhurrie style rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good price. I saw this rugs on other websites for twice the price. I hate to do this, but it is from the rug maker that names begins with an S (I'm assuming that because the price is so good, overstock can't list the name). Actual size of my rug is 7 ft 10 in x 10 ft 10 in. Rug was clean when it arrived (which is not always the case with a new rug). It is a wool dhurrie style rug, so it is flat woven and a little scratchy.

    Read More
    sava11 August 24, 2012
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 8X10 rug and we LOVE it so far. I love that it is cream and more of a taupe and not a gray. It ties in with perfectly with our brown leather couches, wood furniture, and medium tone wood laminate flooring. Our dog seems to love it too and it hides his white hair really well. We haven't dealt with any spills yet (knock on wood), so I don't know how well it will clean up. We shall see. . .

    Read More
    allisonhansen April 1, 2012
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, it's my fault for not looking at the thickness description, but really, I've ordered numerous wool rugs from Overstock and all of them have been fine, i.e., real area rugs. This one is super, super thin. It reminds me of one of those cheap throw kitchen rugs (and not even the ones with the rubbery backing because that would make it thicker than this rug). It looks like the picture, but it is so thin and has no padding whatsoever. It's basically just a thick piece of cloth. So, if you're planning on putting this over a hard floor surface, be prepared to find a super thick rug pad. Wouldn't have purchased this if I had realized how thin it is, but it's too much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    mgs100 March 25, 2012
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has an absolutely gorgeous pattern. It is beautiful to look at. Just don't plan to touch it with your bare skin. It's made in India, has a slight odor and is very thin. The perfect rug would look like this, feel like chenille and really be ivory and gray.

    Read More
    frogsrgood March 24, 2012
  • This rug completes me... I mean my living room! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug!!! It totally completes the room. It also arrived very quickly! Couldn't wait to tear open the package and it was exactly what I was looking for!! :)

    Read More
    80hd February 7, 2012