Sale: $81.59

At other retailer: $180.00

Save $98.41 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Natural Jute Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for my small living area
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to spot clean and vacuum. My husband has actually taken it outside and hosed it off, and when it dried we just put it back in the house. No "rope" smell, and no signs of coming apart. We've had it over 2 years.

    Read More
    Pat S. January 1, 2016
  • Good rug for a screened-in patio
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a neutral rug for our back porch. We have a white wicker furniture set & plaid cushions. The round braided rug meets our needs perfectly!

    Read More
    Lois L. December 27, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely woven and beautifully colored rug. With a pad beneath it it works even in a living room.

    Read More
    Therese W. December 25, 2015
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this rug would be scratchy, but it is very soft. It adds warmth in my tiled kitchen under the table. Pretty golden color.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. December 23, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised with this rug! My only regret was that I realized my room could handle a larger one so I bought it again in the 8` round and moved this one to under my dining room table. Great neutral base for my beachside paradise!

    Read More
    CarlaSue W. December 17, 2015
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is well worth the price. It is 6x6 . The color is exactly like it shows.

    Read More
    Kristy P. November 25, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug gets a lot of traffic. It sits on the tile floor in a pass through area and could probably use a mat underneath, but it takes a bit of friction to get it to move around--like the cats running and chasing one another through the house. I've had this rug for about 2 months, and so far, so good. Vacuums up nicely!

    Read More
    kenneth l. November 24, 2015
  • Miller
    Verified Purchase

    After weeks on the floor it still curls up.

    Read More
    jean m. November 24, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Julie P. November 19, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this under my dining room table and it's very easy to clean and looks great! I have toddlers who drop food on it all the time, but it cleans up really easily.

    Read More
    Meagan D. November 9, 2015
  • High Quality Basic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great quality neutral for the home. We use it under a circular breakfast table. Seems well-made, stands up to the wear and tear of four heavy chairs, a high chair, a toddler, and constant cleaning. Which is great that it's also reversable.

    Read More
    keakes November 5, 2015
  • Holding up after one year
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my entryway foyer. It lays on a dark cherry wood and looks nice. It is holding up nicely, looks the same as the day it was delivered. I only gave it 4 stars because the rug sheds. I probably should have assumed that considering the material, but it didn't occur to me. I will probably relocate it to an area with less traffic; maybe my screened in porch.

    Read More
    dkexplore October 29, 2015
  • A SPECIAL EFFECT
    Verified Purchase

    SOFTENED KITCHEN WITH THIS AREA RUG. Looks great on hardwood floor and round antique chesnut table.

    Read More
    DELORES A. October 28, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in this rug. Perfect under the breakfast table - seems to be a good quality and looks great.

    Read More
    Stephen W. October 25, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my kitchen about 7 months ago. It gets a lot of wear and has held up well. I'd invest in the non-slip pad to go underneath it as well. Color looks just like pic

    Read More
    Kelcey J. October 20, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was expecting. Everything about it is perfect.

    Read More
    Katie J. October 14, 2015
  • entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    great entry rug. love it.

    Read More
    suzie October 5, 2015
  • circular jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a well crafted, hopefully, long lasting rug. I am very pleased! Thank you!

    Read More
    KIMBERLY M. September 28, 2015
  • Nice, Durable and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great neutral, nice and flat braid, holds up fairly well to foot traffic and dogs well, but a couple of spots may have come unraveled a little bit. On the other hand, my pup may have had something to do with it too. Who knows? I just trimmed them off and no one can tell the difference.

    Read More
    jillrig September 17, 2015
  • Southern girl
    Verified Purchase

    I give this rug a 5 star, very pleased with product

    Read More
    OstkUser46706 September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links