Today: $84.99

Similar item price: $180.00

Save $95.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Natural Jute Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    No odors, lies flat, well made. Looks great in my yoga room.

    Read More
    candy1050 March 14, 2017
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a rug almost exactly like this from PB about five years back and that rug had torn apart from dogs and people walking on it. I was skeptical about buying this rug, but couldn't stomach paying PB prices and shipping costs so after reading other customer's reviews I gave it a try. This rug looks better, feels better and didn't leave dirt or sand all over like the PB rug. I highly recommend this rug, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Brooke S. March 11, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This rug complement my modern furnishings, brightens up a dark paneled room. I have a dog and two cats and it hides dirt and scratches. It looks good for a couple years, which isnt bad considering how inexpensive it is. Ive kept it for longer. I love it

    Read More
    May O. March 5, 2017
  • Love the jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, soft and well made.

    Read More
    Lesley R. February 21, 2017
  • Neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for our space--takes a beating but does not look dirty at all!! Beautiful as the day it came!! Durable!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 4, 2017
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    used in my living room and fits well with my décor and cleans well also

    Read More
    Leila A. February 4, 2017
  • Good deal with some tips
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a lighter color than I expected but nice. After reading one of the reviews and now receiving the rug, I must add that I think they rug was woven in a sandy place in India. Sand is constantly coming out of the rug. I would shake it outside and vacuum it well on both sides. It is rainy here constantly so I cannot do that now but that is my advice. Looks like it will hold up. No complaints just sand on my hardwood floor.

    Read More
    mtnmamaca February 3, 2017
  • perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug.. the price is amazing and so is the rug !

    Read More
    OstkUser922178 January 26, 2017
  • Totally worth for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's very good and you will not be disappointed. Total worth full for the price you pay.

    Read More
    OstkUser908899 January 20, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible! Looks great on wood floor!

    Read More
    Christel January 19, 2017
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son. They use in their kitchen. They love it

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Indestructible!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as it appears in the photo. It is ideal for under my grown son's ottoman in the TV room. It will take a beating and show no signs of it. It isn't the prettiest rug and it isn't the right rug if you are looking for comfort but it is the right rug if you want something that will hold up to a lot of foot traffic. Perfect for that. 1 star off for it being stiff and hard (the very reason it will be around for s good, long while.)

    Read More
    cales December 23, 2016
  • Natural Jute Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    My natural jute rug compliments my home beautifully. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Diane J. December 12, 2016
  • nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like just my taste great well made just not me

    Read More
    James W. November 25, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of this ring.

    Read More
    Jodie F. November 12, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Terrrific! Purchased to go under my kitchen table but was a bit too small so I purchased the 8 ft round and kept this one to go under my living room automan

    Read More
    jamie j. November 3, 2016
  • 6' Round Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've now purchased two of these because the first one was ruined by a spill. Perfect under my round dining table, would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    ciaob October 15, 2016
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful and very durable

    Read More
    OstkUser175674 October 13, 2016
  • Hand woven natural Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new rug! This was the first time I've ordered from overstock.com and I was a little nervous. The rug came so fast I was very impressed with the service! I will definitely be buying more from overstock.com! The rug was exactly as they described it and fits beautifully in my living room!

    Read More
    Laura V. October 13, 2016
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Is ok. Country looking. Doesnt look as good as I thought it would.

    Read More
    pacergurl September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links