Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $101.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Natural Jute Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my eating nook, an area which gets chilly and where I often serve the grandkids. I needed some warmth and wanted something that looked good and would still look good with the inevitable messes young children make. The size is just right, for my 36" table and 4 chairs. It is just right colored, to hide the crumbs! It is so light weight and easy for even me, to move around and pick up when the floor needs cleaning under it. Mine lays just right and needs no extra pad. And while I spent 4 hours shopping for this item on line, (it was my first on line purchase) I had not even come close to finding any other appropriate rug in the many weeks before. Yup, it is just right! Thanks Overstock, for making it so easy. I will be back.

    Read More
    meb100 November 29, 2008
  • NATURAL BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RUG UNDER MY DINING ROOM TABLE. I WANTED SOMETHING WITH NATURAL FIBERS ON MY DARK HARDWOOD FLOORS. THIS RUG IS BEAUTIFUL. THERE IS COLOR VARIATION FROM THE LIGHT BROWNS TO SOME DARKER BROWNS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A SIMPLE AND VERY NATURAL LOOK.

    Read More
    vegasaunatural August 20, 2008
  • Beautiful, hand-woven rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for months for a hand-woven, natural looking rug to fit underneath my round dining room furniture. I had a hard time finding one and the few that I did find were priced incredibly high. When I found this rug on Overstock and read all of the great reviews, I figured I'd take a chance on it. Boy, am I glad I did! This rug exceeded all of my expectations! It is a beautiful, golden honey color with flecks of darker brown, beige, and tan throughout. The weaving on it is beautiful -- it is so incredibly even with no fraying whatsoever, that it's hard to believe it's hand-woven. Not to mention it's nice and soft too. It arrived super-fast: ordered it on May 19th and it arrived on the 21st! All in all, I would not hesitate to recommend this one to anyone looking for a neutral colored, natural-looking rug that is far from ordinary!

    Read More
    nashvillegirl May 21, 2008
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This jute rug is just as I imagined it from the description. It is nicely made with cotton threads used to sew it tightly together, as for any type of braided rug. My cat threw up on it the very first night we had it, and it cleaned (no stain) with a damp sponge and a little bit of dish soap. Really love the way it looks!

    Read More
    Larry H. February 11, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great under a table; it was the finishing touch my kitchen needed! Well priced, good quality - I'm very pleased with my purchase! I occassionally had looked at items on Overstock.com but because I am someone who would prefer to see and feel something before purchasing it, I was always reluctant to order. I finally gave in when I couldn't a product elsewhere, and I'm so glad I did - I haven't purchased anything for my home in the stores since. The descriptions are great and I've found quality and prices to be unmatchable. I also love that before buying a product I can hear about it from others who have tried it. I'm hooked on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ktellme January 15, 2013
  • Natural Jute rug is a bit of work
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this rug. We used it in a breakfast nook and it looked wonderful. However, with the kind of traffic you get around a table, it didn't stand up too well. The weave started to come apart in places. The main reason I didn't love it however is that it "shed" fiercely. There was always brown flecks to vacuum up everyday and it was very noticeable on our dark wood floors. Maybe outside is better but I don't know that it would stand up well to the elements.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 4, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this rug about 3 years and it has held up well. I have only had to vacuum it, Occasionally I will lift it up as it does seem to trap some dirt underneath, I am actually buying a new rug to replace this one, I just wanted a change but I will move this jute rug to a different room. .

    Read More
    JoAnn B. December 20, 2016
  • Works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, exactly as described. I was able to immediately unroll and use. Got this for an area in the basement with a lot of foot traffic and it seems to be holding up very well.

    Read More
    scomis January 8, 2015
  • Great rug great price quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and had it at the front door in * days. Good quality and price was half of similar rugs elsewhere. Great service.

    Read More
    Daryl December 29, 2014
  • Nice, reasonably priced rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I expected. This is actually the second one I ordered. I liked the first one under my breakfast table so much I ordered another for the sitting area. It is a nice neutral rug that adds texture. It works with any decor, easily. It has held up well with two small boys, two cats and a dog. You get the pottery barn look for a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer December 4, 2014
  • lovely little rug
    Verified Purchase

    After much looking, this rug seemed to be the best fit. It looks great and is holding up to traffic and dogs quite well.

    Read More
    Lisa M November 6, 2014
  • Perfect for your kitchen area
    Verified Purchase

    I love the natural color of this rug! It fits in with just about any decorating scheme. I have it under a 4ft round table that is actually a dark wood, but the natural fibers blend nicely with the more contemporary look. It also seems to be sturdy and easy to clean based on the food that's been dropped on it to date! Being jute, I thought it might be a little rough to bare feet, but it is actually a nice texture and is fine with or without shoes.

    Read More
    flexis2 August 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the second time I've bought this rug! I use it under our round kitchen table. I love the size, color, and quality. The only reason I had to buy it again is because I have three little boys who spill constantly it seems. ;-) Small spills are easy to clean, but bright ones are a bit trickier. I had the first one for two years before replacing. Ours just happens to be in a very high traffic area of the house. I would definitely recommend and purchase again!

    Read More
    runningnc August 9, 2014
  • Hand woven Braided natural Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like Jute perfect for entrance.. color is right on.. wears well in high traffic areas..love it

    Read More
    mapkim March 24, 2014
  • All I had hoped for and more!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received my Jute rug. The color is a nice blend of neutrals, it is thick and has great texture. I dont find it to shed much at all as I have heard that natural rugs sometimes do. I put it on an oak floor under my round kitchen table and it fits just perfect there and looks really great. It was the best price on the Net and shipped very quickly.Do not be afraid to purchase this one!

    Read More
    makingadifference2009 February 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so much better in person. I thought it might be thin and cheap looking but it was beyond my expectations. It lays perfectly on the floor and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    lilrunnergirl May 23, 2013
  • Jute rug..is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs and created a beautiful area rug for my bedroom. Theyre easy to clean and everyone compliments me on them.

    Read More
    emily727 April 12, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my desk in my home office and my cats ADORE it.

    Read More
    Km mill July 29, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful 6' round jute rug at a fantastic price! After a day on the floor, it lay perfectly flat. It features a low, flat braid and is easy for one person to place.

    Read More
    O. Shopper July 27, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, goes well in our sunroom

    Read More
    Jasmine B. July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links