Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $101.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Natural Jute Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my desk in my home office and my cats ADORE it.

    Read More
    Km mill July 29, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful 6' round jute rug at a fantastic price! After a day on the floor, it lay perfectly flat. It features a low, flat braid and is easy for one person to place.

    Read More
    O. Shopper July 27, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, goes well in our sunroom

    Read More
    Jasmine B. July 26, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a heavy jute like most jute rugs and you can see the machine stitching, but it's underneath my breakfast table so you can't see these things unless you are extremely close to the rug. Overall, looks great! Good purchase!

    Read More
    Kenya L. July 10, 2017
  • Makes the Room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my office it ties everything together, it has a casual look which makes the room more cozy!

    Read More
    Luann M. June 30, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug lasted a little under a year for me. I placed it in a heavily trafficked area of my small apartment, so it was walked on constantly by myself, visitors, and two animals. I was cleaning it every two to three days, as dirt and animal hair showed easily. The rug was of solid construction, but it wore out quickly in my house. Don't let that deter you, but keep in mind this may not be a long term area rug if you place it somewhere it will be walked on day in and out.

    Read More
    Leigh June 28, 2017
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very durable. Used under my pub table and couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Jill S. June 24, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lays flat, nice addition to the coastal theme

    Read More
    Margaret C. June 9, 2017
  • Great rug for my rounded entry
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Perfect size. Perfect color

    Read More
    Mindy S. May 18, 2017
  • Chicago Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug--the quality and colors are beautiful and it can be in a casual or fancier setting; however, it is not 6' around--it is more like 4.5-5'.

    Read More
    Chicago Mom May 10, 2017
  • Love my Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks beautiful in my dining area....which I use for yoga and enjoying the sunshine! This carpet is perfect color and fits my yoga studio setting perfectly.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 8, 2017
  • Natural Jute rug is a bit of work
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this rug. We used it in a breakfast nook and it looked wonderful. However, with the kind of traffic you get around a table, it didn't stand up too well. The weave started to come apart in places. The main reason I didn't love it however is that it "shed" fiercely. There was always brown flecks to vacuum up everyday and it was very noticeable on our dark wood floors. Maybe outside is better but I don't know that it would stand up well to the elements.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 4, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We added this rug to our living room and have had for a year now. It has held up very well to stains and pet hair- we have kids and cats. It is soft under the foot and gives a great beachy look.

    Read More
    NOELLE F. April 25, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room on dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 18, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly impressed. Looks kind of dirty.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 18, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace my old round jute rug. This is nice, soft to walk on, and works well. It's color isn't as "natural" as the one I needed to replace, but the grey undertones go well with my grey walls.

    Read More
    Karen s. March 15, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    No odors, lies flat, well made. Looks great in my yoga room.

    Read More
    candy1050 March 14, 2017
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a rug almost exactly like this from PB about five years back and that rug had torn apart from dogs and people walking on it. I was skeptical about buying this rug, but couldn't stomach paying PB prices and shipping costs so after reading other customer's reviews I gave it a try. This rug looks better, feels better and didn't leave dirt or sand all over like the PB rug. I highly recommend this rug, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Brooke S. March 11, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This rug complement my modern furnishings, brightens up a dark paneled room. I have a dog and two cats and it hides dirt and scratches. It looks good for a couple years, which isnt bad considering how inexpensive it is. Ive kept it for longer. I love it

    Read More
    May O. March 5, 2017
  • Love the jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, soft and well made.

    Read More
    Lesley R. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links