Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $314.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Jute Rug (8' x 10' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd hand-woven braided jute rug ordered from O. It is a great rug and is soft under foot. I have had the one in my living room for about 2 years now and it still looks perfect despite lots of traffic and dog paws!! :) It is a great, great rug. Don't hesitate-- just BUY!!! :)

    Read More
    frenchmanciure August 10, 2013
  • This rug is soft underfoot and nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and flat out of the package with only the corners up a bit, but a short time later the rug was completely flat.

    Read More
    jercigrl August 7, 2013
  • This rug is perfect under my dining table.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug rolled out flat very nicely. It looks great and feels great on bare feet. I'm very pleased-only wish I could get it in 3x5 for in front of the kitchen door!

    Read More
    ndmrn July 26, 2013
  • Great rug - great value
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this same rug at another store for hundreds of dollars more. This looks perfect in my bedroom and was softer than I expected. Great rug.

    Read More
    pmd99 July 23, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rug for our family room. the color is great and the style works well in the open concept of our home. edges a little uneven, but goes along with the look

    Read More
    marbliss1 July 9, 2013
  • Wanted to like it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is beautiful. I really wanted to like it but I've had it for two weeks and it is already falling apart. Every little things creates a "pull" in it. It looks awful already. Plus it's shedding. This would work for a non-lived in household but unfortunately mine is not one. I'm not even sure if I could get my money back.

    Read More
    chubbycheeked June 17, 2013
  • Nice jute rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    We all know you can find these jute rugs for a lot more money in certain home furnishing stores, and the quality may be slightly better. But I find that jute is not a long term rug choice so I am happy to have this jute rug for a lot less. This is the second of this rug that I have purchased. The first was in another home, and it held up quite well for several years. This time I bought the larger size. It fits my breakfast area well, and has the look I was going for. However, do be aware that the lines of this rug are not exactly straight. That is to say that there is a bit of a wave along one or two edges. This does not bother me at all as the rug is under a table and it's just not that noticeable. Color is nice, quality is nice, and no weird smell. I did put a non-skid pad under the rug to keep it from moving. May use some double sided tape at the corners to keep it from rolling up. I would buy again and recommend it to anyone considering the purchase.

    Read More
    mcdana June 11, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Using the 8 x 10 in my dining room. After trying several others, this one was just what I was looking for. The jute is soft on bare feet and vacuums with ease. Gliders on the legs, slide the chairs with ease. It is not perfectly squared off and a little wavey on the edges sometimes but easily smoothed over with walking over it. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    anniesays June 6, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Softer than I thought. Pleasantly surprised and amazed at how much I love this rug.

    Read More
    joemitch June 3, 2013
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is a decent rug. But I would pay more to get better quality rug. I don't think this rug will stay for more than a few years. It is too thin, easy to get wiggled and looks cheap. it might work better in sun room or low traffic area like office. I don't think it will work in dining room either.

    Read More
    ramjoo June 3, 2013
  • Great Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Love the design. Looks well made . The rug is soft to walk on.

    Read More
    abb143 May 23, 2013
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug. This is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Color is great neutral natural tone. Great chunky braided look. Arrived the next day, super quick delivery. I will probably order another rug because I Luke it so much.

    Read More
    tameo May 3, 2013
  • Based my purchase on reviews. I love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug based on its great reviews. I was not disappointed. It is lovely. My dog loves it too. She rubs her face on it, but has never relieved herself on it. I've gotten nice comments on it too! It's beautiful. Easy on the feet.

    Read More
    mandy8866 May 2, 2013
  • Great for dining room but crooked still
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 kids and this rug is under our dining room table. It is the perfect size. It hides food crumbs and vacuums up nicely. Perfect rug if you don't have time to fuss over it. My only complaint is that it is not a straight rectangle. It is very crooked. Doesn't bother me too much it does what I need it to but not aesthetically pleasing. I love it though.

    Read More
    mommyof3cuddlers May 1, 2013
  • This is a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our livingroom. We just put in hardwood floors, and I needed a coastal looking rug. The quality is very good, the color is great. It vacumes good when necessary. They only problem I have is, it wants to curl up some on the sides. Its not a big problem, but it does do it. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    dandrk April 23, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug just like this that I bought. Its really is a great rug. Its very well made and the braided pattern looks really nice. I definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    shorticori April 3, 2013
  • Love my new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I chose this rug instead of the original one I was going to purchase. This rug looks really yellow in the picture, but is not at all in real life. I'm grateful to the other reviewers who took time to describe the actual color of this rug, otherwise I might not have purchased this one!

    Read More
    alisonrramsey April 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. It is super soft for a jute rug and the colors are perfect, very nuetral. It goes with everything and looks gorgeous in my coastal decor home. Nice to walk on with bear feet. Love it and highly recommend! I will be buying the round one soon to go in my dining room!

    Read More
    shanna4444 March 26, 2013
  • Much prettier than picture online
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in my living room for about 1 month;it is over hardwood floors.It is a beautiful rug and I have received many compliments on it. The color of the jute varies throughout which adds to its beauty.It is soft to walk on. I did find a few small areas when I initially received it-about 1/2 inch- where it is not sewn together but those are not noticeable when it is lying flat. I shopped around several places before purchasing...Overstock.com was by far the most reasonably priced.

    Read More
    ginawarfel March 12, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came super quickly and is a steal for the price. It is a beautiful braided rug and the pattern makes it much more interesting than just a simple jute rug. The color has a lot of variation which i really like and the rug is soft for a jute so walking on it barefoot is no problem.

    Read More
    mrsazr February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links