Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $194.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the beachy vibe of the braided rug. I have to be a little more careful with the braided weave than with other natural rugs I own, but it's a fresh, casual look.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Braided jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped it would be

    Read More
    bkcaldwell4 July 26, 2017
  • nice neutral
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had three of these rugs. They provide such a nice, neutral base for a room. They do shed a lot. I've had them for years, and if you sit on them, you'll definitely see the threads on your clothes.

    Read More
    eyeylcmlcme July 4, 2017
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over 6 years. It had been under a table but is now under our bed on a laminate floor. It keeps the bed from moving and provides some cushioning. It's in pretty good shape still. This was a good purchase.

    Read More
    ak44 May 7, 2017
  • Just as listed
    Verified Purchase

    Soft durable and large. Great did my cottage themed living room. Very happy

    Read More
    brookfieldpurchase April 4, 2017
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in my home for many years and it adds a lot of texture and warmth to our eating area. Even after many years it looks as good as the day I bought it!

    Read More
    Susan K. March 7, 2017
  • Sturdy, great price.

    This rug is very sturdy, and the price is great. Just know that it is a raised pattern as opposed to a sort of flatter weaver. The smell is weird when you first have it, but within a week or so it dissipates.

    Read More
    Tom M. February 4, 2017
  • Love it so much I ordered another.
    Verified Purchase

    The weave on this rug makes it a bit different and interesting. I ordered it for one of my Grand Cayman rental properties in the LR. It's holding up so well, I ordered another for another property. The price is right and the quality is decent.

    Read More
    Julie December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered another one of these because I liked the first one so much! Great texture. Perfect for high-traffic areas (mine is in the kitchen)

    Read More
    Jennifer C. December 22, 2016
  • This rug IS just what I was hoping it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our master bedroom. I am so pleased with the quality and texture, as well as the color. I also ordered a felted rug pad to give it some cushion and prolong the beauty of this natural rug. I have ordered other jute rugs from Overstock and have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    sacarlton56 October 13, 2016
  • Judy. Would recommend to anyone.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. It's natural fibers enhance the subtle pattern. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judith N. October 12, 2016
  • Barbaras9
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Soft on bare feet. Fairly flat. I like it.

    Read More
    barbaras9 September 15, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love jute rug, so warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Lori G. September 1, 2016
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal on this rug! I proved similar rugs & they were much much more expensive. Other reviews spoke to an "odor". The only smell I encountered disappeared a couple of hours after unrolling it. Not a big deal for us in anyway.

    Read More
    Siu-May U. June 14, 2016
  • Sheds like a million dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though we loved the style, the jute NEVER stopped shedding for 2 years. I have no idea why we kept it as long as we did. Pure shedding torture. Do not buy this unless you like millions of little pieces of jute taking over your entire life.

    Read More
    Jaime P. May 23, 2016
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as pictured. Soft to walk on. Love it!

    Read More
    nms2011 May 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So much so that I purchased another in a larger size.

    Read More
    Island Baker April 22, 2016
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    held up well to foot traffic. still looks good for being 6 yrs old. will use in another room, too good to throw out.

    Read More
    virginia c. April 8, 2016
  • Attractive but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds like crazy. Had it almost a year but it already looks shabby. Not in a high-traffic area.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug! The design is great. Looks identical to the picture.

    Read More
    Steven G. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links