Today $117.99

Was: $125.99

Save $8.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very natural, good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have had it for quite few years. Does not move around even though I didn't put met under it.

    Read More
    echo0 November 21, 2016
  • LOVE this one
    Verified Purchase

    very well made. doesn't shed. comfy under feet.

    Read More
    Mary Lynn L. September 22, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our coastal kitchen. Good Quality.

    Read More
    lere1 July 23, 2016
  • Ritzyrags
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. It's perfect! I'm impressed with how quickly it was delivered - right to my door.

    Read More
    Ritzy July 19, 2016
  • Zen
    Verified Purchase

    This rug finished off a loft zen room which came together beautifully. Very nice rug with lots of character and style. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Woody's Creations May 30, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this jute rug, the picture online did not do it justice. After receiving the rug, I am very happy with it. It hardly sheds (as so many grass rugs do) and it lays flat on the floor with no curled up edges. It's very attractive !!

    Read More
    sally61 March 26, 2016
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and heavy. Looks great in our beachy condo. Cat loves it and his scratching doesn't seem to hurt it! Bonus.

    Read More
    julieng January 20, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing, the color is wonderful, it's a very natural beige. I've had it for 2 years and it has kept up extremely well.

    Read More
    Emily F. January 7, 2016
  • Natural and neutral
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! This rug to me is everything that a natural fiber/jute rug should be. It is soft for kids to play on and easy to vacuum and keep clean. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Haley L. December 14, 2015
  • Interesting Weave
    Verified Purchase

    I wondered if the weave on this rug would be a distraction...other jute rugs I have purchased have all had straight weaves, instead of this boxed, triangular effect. As it happens, it looks great. The rug is surprisingly soft and good quality, feels soft underfoot, and the weave gives it a subtle but upscale effect. I am especially pleased with this.

    Read More
    Ellen P. August 20, 2015
  • Big scratching post!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, It looks nice, but even better, my cat can't ruin it. He can claw it all the time and it doesn't rip or snag. Not rough on the feet at all.

    Read More
    theatreaddict August 12, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not as rich (more the color of hay, not really golden like I'd hoped) as I'd like but has held up rather well in our living room with all the foot traffic. Has gotten a bit dirty in certain spots but it fits with the look. Looks clean and classic but also homey. Great for spills too!

    Read More
    Danielle E. June 27, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as detailed. Fits right into our beach theme and was at a great price.

    Read More
    Laurie B. June 2, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nicely woven, good color, easy care, handles traffic well

    Read More
    rugable May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Jute rugs. They don't last forever, you just vacuum or spot clean, but they are very durable. I need something that my little monster of a dog can scratch himself on without inducing a heart attack in his owner. And this one has a nice Chevron pattern that is unusual and attractive. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    punty May 12, 2015
  • Great inexpensive rug to pull together a room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something inexpensive for my dining area, that I wouldn't worry about spills or the cat. It sheds a little bit (but nothing crazy), and is a good value. I have it on under a dark brown table and modern moulded plastic white and chrome chairs, and it warms up the space.

    Read More
    leylac December 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug, Excellent Quality, Tight Weave!
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS RUG! I purchased this rug because I had read jute/sisal rugs are great for cat owners. While I haven't been able to review that aspect of things, I will tell you that the rug is BEAUTIFUL. It looks much, much better than the picture. It has been laid on my floor for over a week now, and it's lying flat. It's partially under a couch. If it was not, I would need an anti-skid grippy rug underneath for sure. Incredibly hapy with the neutral simplicity of this rug. I will probably order more in different sizes for the rest of my space. The only con I can manage to summon is that my feet are rather sensitive (remember those sandals with all the little bumpies on the sole? Those were very painful for my feet), and the weave of this rug is just a *little bit* on the hard side, but this is more of an accent rug than one I stand on frequently, so not a dealbreaker - I'd rather this than a looser weave that falls apart!

    Read More
    magic1x3 October 20, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is more natural color than the picture, not as yellow. It feels soft and looks great on my wood floor! Would highly recommend! No smells either. Also the price is UNbeatable on o.co. Arrived so quickly too!

    Read More
    blb0000 October 8, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug for the price! It has added so much richness to my beach style living room! It was shipped for free and got here within 3 days! I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    mcbrayerboys September 17, 2014
  • Nice rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, natural look at a reasonable price. Color was as depicted and quality is good.

    Read More
    maldeb May 6, 2014
Sponsored Links