Today: $84.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Jute Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Holds up very well in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    Mary Lynn L. February 2, 2017
  • perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    it's been the perfect fit for our kitchen!

    Read More
    rebecca g. October 12, 2016
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my guest bedroom at out beach house. Very think, well made. Holding up very well after 3 months of use. Beautiful golden color but you will need a rug pad under as it is slippery on wooden floors.

    Read More
    NOELLE F. September 28, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this braided rug. Plan to order 8x10 as well.

    Read More
    Lori G. August 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend for high traffic area. (Such as front door) It has picked up dirty stains from underneath the front door where the door swings over the rug. The fibers are not holding up well under the traffic. When I first laid the rug out it really was lovely and I imagine it would have done well in an area that didn't receive a lot of use. I really like the rug, but the fibers just aren't meant for heavy foot use. It is staying together well, no problem there. Might do well in a dining area, under the table if that area gets light use. I'd just caution anyone interested in this nice looking rug to consider carefully where they would be wanting to use a rug and for what purpose. Still, a very nice, well made rug.

    Read More
    tuitongasmom July 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than measurements but otherwise perfect and true to description

    Read More
    Sherrieann W. June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, graphic look. It ultimately didn't work for me where I wanted it because it was quite thick and the door wouldn't clear over, but that's my fault. Just be aware that your door most likely won't clear this rug.

    Read More
    Allison v. June 15, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it so much, I ordered a second one! The addition of cotton makes it very soft underfoot.

    Read More
    lorey518 April 3, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds and u need a padding for sure

    Read More
    Ted S. March 19, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Good rug.

    Read More
    visaliabusinessowner March 7, 2016
  • Terrie, Lancaster, Pa
    Verified Purchase

    Good puchase! Rug is perfect for where it is. I use it as an entry rug by my front door and the thickness is great. I recently refinished my hardwood floors and wanted something to protect them. I thought the size would be too large (4x6) but the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Terrie F. January 5, 2016
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft rug for the material. Color not as vibrant in person and one of the braids is coming undone a bit after vaccuming it. Perhaps shaking it out would be a better option for this material. But otherwise happy with the purchase. Still looks nice in our entryway.

    Read More
    Matthew H. November 3, 2015
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, would order again. We have a large bathroom and it is there on travertine floor, looks great.

    Read More
    MaryN October 22, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This I a nice rug and much softer than expected. I took about 2 weeks for it to flatten out once unrolled.

    Read More
    rrrrr07 September 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fantastic on my master bath marble floor. Going to buy another for the foyer. So much softer than i thought it would be.

    Read More
    satox2 May 25, 2015
  • Reordered many times
    Verified Purchase

    I've reordered these rugs many times for different parts of the house They're perfect for or active house

    Read More
    kamob December 8, 2014
  • Good quality jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely one of the nicer jute rugs I have purchased so far... I like these rugs in my kitchen where they are definitely put to the test. The style of this rug is much nicer than those I have purchased in the past... Time will tell on durability. Typically I have replaced the kitchen rug once a year, or... If I'm lucky, better made rugs will last 2 years.

    Read More
    igottabme September 4, 2014
  • Hand woven braided jute (4' x 6')
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these jute area rugs. I also bought the 6' x 9' to go in the same room and they match as well as are very well put together, soft and great looking.

    Read More
    bestcamphost January 25, 2014
  • Awesome rug.... great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This in a unique, natural fiber rug that is more beautiful than I expected!

    Read More
    englebright October 31, 2013
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the money. Will order another one for a different room.

    Read More
    missgermany28 August 10, 2013
Sponsored Links