Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $203.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Bleached Natural Jute Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the rug, perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a round table and bought a rectagular rug that was shown with my table...mistake. This round rug provides plenty of room for the chairs to comfortably slide out and still remain on the rug. I am very pleased with this purchase. Delivery was very quick!

    Read More
    bubbester1 May 21, 2013
  • Absolutely amazing texture and feel to this!
    Verified Purchase

    It has the feel of the old braided wool rugs, but with a modern country flair. it looks amazing with baskets, and leather, and dark woods around it. I wanted a jute rug but a lot of them are too modern looking. This one could be used in a modern setting but looks fabulous with my country pine cupboards. It blends with my floors so it is more textural than a bright circle on the floor that is exactly what I wanted. I saw similar rugs at over 400 dollars each, and they were not any different quality than this one. The stitching is tight and this rug can be reversed and used on both sides so it should last a lot longer. I got a non slip pad for under it, that makes it feel even nicer, but i think you could use it without a pad, but it probably would not wear as well, so I think the pad is worth it. It is easy to sweep or vaccum up pet hair, I couldn't be more happy with it. I actually like is so much I ordered a second one for the familyroom to go in front of my leather sectional. Thank you Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    lois19bob December 4, 2012
  • Pleased with round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug in only 3 days and that was around Memorial Day weekend, so I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived. Even though I did not get a chance to unroll in for nearly 2 weeks, it rolled out flat immediately. It is in my bedroom and is very comfortable underfoot - even barefoot. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a nice neutral rug.

    Read More
    mbinmass June 15, 2011
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the variation of color in this rug. Have it in a high-traffic area, and, so far, it's holding up very well.

    Read More
    david24 February 5, 2013
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love this rug. it was round (not oval as someone said) and went down flat immediately. it cleans up easy, just vacuum, and feels soft on your feet. we have two kids so it takes a lot of abuse but holds up great.

    Read More
    littlefleur May 24, 2011
  • Fits Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No funny smell - falls flat instantly and fits perfectly under my 60 inch round kitchen table with chairs!

    Read More
    daileyma May 16, 2007
  • Breakfast area rug - hides the MESS my kids make!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant in buying this because we like the modern, minimalist look. But i wanted to reach out to buy something that was earthy, organic looking to balance the clean look with a homey look. We bought it for our breakfast area (with a round table) and absolutely love it. The kids drop all sorts of food (and tons of sticky RICE) on it and you can't tell (we have ultra-dark wood floors where you can see any speck of dust). And it now brings a homey element to our home and gives it a "restoration" touch to our home.

    Read More
    dailojade November 22, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive to order sight unseen but I am so glad I took a chance as the rug is exactly what I wanted. I was so happy to find this "round" shaped rug!! Perfect size, the neutral color is another plus and I love the texture. Excellent price after comparing elsewhere.

    Read More
    micki778 December 4, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    BUY THIS RUG! GREAT PRICE AND LOOKS SO EXPENSIVE! the pics online don't do it justice

    Read More
    flavah73 December 25, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice functional inexpensive round rug that did not clash with out decor. Hard to find a round rug that fills that bill. Shipping as usual was super quick and rug was well-packed.

    Read More
    dinkydow December 7, 2010
  • Excellent Addition to Baby's Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an oval jute rug five years ago, and I loved it. So, when we found out that we were expecting a little boy, I knew that this rug would work out great! The rug is durable, easy to clean, and matches our decor perfectly. If you're in the market for a nice "natural" looking rug, look no further!

    Read More
    mgrace926 October 25, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Great quality. Overstock has superb service.

    Read More
    mansson June 7, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was actually better than I expected and lays perfectly flat! My favorite part is the mixture of tones in the rug....matches the room in our log cabin perfectly! This was our second try as some of the pictures don't show colors very well (as i mentioned I was pleasantly surprised with these colors). Shipping was super fast and the return policy here is amazing too....

    Read More
    lunajuan March 17, 2011
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It fits perfectly under my large circular breakfast nook table. It rolled out easily and laid flat without coaxing. This rug exceeded my expectation in quality and appearance. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    murphytx January 29, 2011
  • hand-woven braided natural jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice rug I gave it 5 stars great price... Looks alot better then the picture.

    Read More
    thecoolarrows January 13, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our kitchen to go under our pedestal table w/ four chairs. I made sure everything was legit w/ the measurements beforehand, so I knew the rug would be big enough. However, it was still bigger than I expected! It unrolled very easily (no weird bumps) and is a great natural-looking neutral color. We have oak floors so it does blend in a bit but looks great overall.

    Read More
    tippield January 5, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    So far the rug has been great, especially for the price. Although it had some curls in it when it first arrived, they quickly flattened out just by sitting under the table. The color is nice and matches any area. The only negative is that the dog has been able to scratch at some of the rug loops (which I imagine can happen with cats), but that is to be expected with any Jute rug.

    Read More
    cjs29 December 7, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was not an 8 foot round but an oval. It was just fine for me but it was not as advertised.. It was a great value though.

    Read More
    judithk March 29, 2007
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been a great rug. I have had it for a couple of years and it has been great. No rips or tears and still looks good. Only complaint, hard to clean stains.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. August 13, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape and size to anchor 4 club chairs in the center of a room, perfect!

    Read More
    Ken D. August 7, 2017
Sponsored Links