Sale: $189.61

At other retailer: $223.08

Save $33.47 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Bleached Natural Jute Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.. Had it for 2 yrs now.. no need to flip over yet.. excellent.. durable

    Read More
    sofiastela262 September 8, 2015
  • Nice natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    This feels great on bare feet, lies flat eventually, seems to take traffic well.

    Read More
    EliM September 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I dont normally leave reviews but really like this rug. It fits the eat in kitchen really well and have received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Nicole H. August 21, 2015
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, good material

    Read More
    James F. August 18, 2015
  • Jute Rug a Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a warm natural look to the room. Goes great with upholstered piece in canvas fabric and wood pieces with natural finish. Speedy service as well.

    Read More
    Sally S. August 7, 2015
  • Jute looks awful when wet 😝
    Verified Purchase

    Love it new... Hate it with age and some weathering. It's on our lanai/covered ... Loses it's beauty in less than a year!

    Read More
    Teri W. August 6, 2015
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. VERY heavy. lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Jessica L. August 4, 2015
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I found online picture and description accurate. Like it that it is reversible and can flip if needed.

    Read More
    Hann-Yu C. July 29, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made, true to color and size

    Read More
    gwen m. July 29, 2015
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive jute rug that has held up well. I bought it over a year ago to go in our dining area. We have young children so it takes a beating with arts and crafts, food and drinks spilled, etc. It hides stains pretty well and was worth the money. The price was good so I won't mind replacing it when the kids are older.

    Read More
    tsk13 July 25, 2015
  • Great touch for diningroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small room...only wish the rug were a bit thicker

    Read More
    knittermom July 16, 2015
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved mine so bought her one.

    Read More
    phug July 8, 2015
  • Looks great, decent quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this for an updated and budget friendly decorating accent.

    Read More
    Wendy E. June 28, 2015
  • Great & Rustic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! I have 2 cats and a dog, and they are not easy on surfaces, needless to say. This rug bears up under that, and, at times, the braiding separates, but it is easily repaired. I love the rustic, textured look of this rug.

    Read More
    Lisa F. June 20, 2015
  • Jute round carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Quick deliver, feels great under foot. Color is definitely more straw than yellow with good color variation. Looks and feels well made.

    Read More
    Jeremy M. June 17, 2015
  • Finally and nice round rug without flowers
    Verified Purchase

    We looked many places for a rug that was not overly decorative. It blends in with our decor, and we have no regrets. It is hard to find a simple but useable round rug like this. We are so pleased. It is a perfect size to fit under a small breakfast table. Well constructed. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    Lucille B. June 4, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Delivered on time and in perfect shape. Compared to other sites, this is by far the best price. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. May 26, 2015
  • Shirley *****
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The texture is wonderful and it blends with any decor!

    Read More
    Serendipity April 30, 2015
  • Natural jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This truck was exactly what I expected for the price. It is exactly what I wanted for my cabin. I put it under a table and chairs and it looks adorable. it added the natural look I was going for in the cabin and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Jackie D. March 18, 2015
  • Needs a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug...be sure to use a rug pad on laminate wood floors as it will rub off the finish as I found out.

    Read More
    melissaplocar March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links