Today: $152.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Bleached Natural Jute Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jute rug looks good
    Verified Purchase

    our jute rug looks really nice under our coffee table in the family room

    Read More
    David W. June 17, 2017
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is easy to take care of.

    Read More
    Dana S. June 6, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful still looks great would buy it again

    Read More
    Mary B. May 29, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I've had it for about a year already, its sturdy easy to vacuume and goes perfect with my dinning area. I don't think I'll ever have to replace.

    Read More
    Bertha F. May 21, 2017
  • So practical and attractice
    Verified Purchase

    Informal look and so practical. It doesn't show dirt from the geandchildren and is reversible! I'm buying a second one.

    Read More
    Janice L. May 15, 2017
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is a piece of junk...splinters

    Read More
    osspz12345 March 18, 2017
  • Sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived, and I'm happy to report it looks just like the picture. We use this in our kitchen nook and have a high chair that we roll across this rug multiple times a day. We've had it for a while now and have seen no unraveling or damage. The color hides stains and spills. Great purchase!

    Read More
    ktbridges March 14, 2017
  • Ok...if you like jute
    Verified Purchase

    This was darker than what I expected. I did not like the jute fiber...very rough. Cats would love this!

    Read More
    pepples20 March 14, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rug for price....I have used it three years now and it looks no different

    Read More
    Jane T. January 16, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough. Nothing outstanding though.

    Read More
    Noreen J. January 14, 2017
  • Client loves this rug because it is thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thin but with a felted carpet gripper it lays perfectly flat and stays put. Her dining chair legs never get caught up in it like the thicker jute rugs.

    Read More
    Scotty January 6, 2017
  • Natural Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug. It is exactly as expected. I use it under my kitchen table. The size is perfect for a table with 4 chairs.

    Read More
    dandrk January 6, 2017
  • If you want just a TAD of rusitc
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for under my dining table. It could really go with any decor. Very versatile. Quality is great. And...if your cats claw it up, it blends and still looks great!

    Read More
    supercala November 21, 2016
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Lays nicely, perfect size for my game/craft table.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. November 19, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as it was advertised

    Read More
    redesign November 5, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific deal and really classic

    Read More
    jamie j. November 3, 2016
  • Good Value...
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and nice appearance for the money.

    Read More
    James L. October 25, 2016
  • Holds up over the years!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has remained useful and functional for years. It fits in with all types of decor styles, so I've moved it around in various rooms over the years.

    Read More
    Sherry E. October 25, 2016
  • Designer look for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, and has held up very well. Does not show stains!

    Read More
    Courtney N. October 17, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice but does not hold up well I purchased about 2.5 years ago it began to come apart a bit, it does shed, I had it in a low traffic area so I would think it' best as an accent rug or layer on top of another rug.

    Read More
    K. M. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links