Sale: $131.99

Was: $164.99

Save $33.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Braided Bleached Natural Jute Rug (6' 6" x 8' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great for the most part. With wear, about 2 years, is starting to look a little flat and dirty. But would probably buy again for price. Even the **** version looks dirty over time in the store.

    Read More
    Ashley B. April 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous when I purchased this rug, because I thought it might be loosely woven and not last too long. That's not the case, though. It's perfect. Fits great under our kitchen table, and is very sturdy and adds a "beach" look, which is what I wanted. It's holding up super well, even with 5 grandsons at the table quite often.

    Read More
    OstkUser272513 April 21, 2017
  • Mickye
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug.. came in a timely manner and looked just like the pic. online..

    Read More
    Mickye September 24, 2016
  • wore poorly
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looked good,but was too loose a weave and wore poorly

    Read More
    zoe ann h. September 13, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and light weight compared to old fashioned braided rugs. The color was accurate and just what I needed. I cannot attest to the wearibilty but it did lay nice and flat about a day after I unrolled it.

    Read More
    wootdog March 15, 2016
  • Hoping it lasts
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I received a damaged one. On the very outside of the rug an 18" piece was already separated from the rest of the rug. Basically the threads had completely failed. However, I have decided it would probably require more effort to return the rug than try to sew it back together with some very strong thread. Also, this is the only rug that fits my dining room. I was very astounded of the quality given the wonderful reviews. Hopefully, the rug will hold up despite this. The length, width, color, and thickness were as stated. It is also very soft.

    Read More
    Taylor B. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 2nd exact rug from Overstock. After 7 years of 4 chairs constantly moved by active grandkids and numerous food/drink spills we ordered another one for a backup! We never had a rug that ketchup and who knows what cleans up with just a damp rag. The old one is retired to the garage.

    Read More
    Jack February 25, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this under my rectangular dining table. It's not hard like many natura weave rugs - very soft under the feet! Recommend.

    Read More
    Sarah G. January 29, 2016
  • Tough jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    We used this under our dining room table. It's tough and takes rough treatment. Perfect for a rustic log home.

    Read More
    tnsouthpaw January 3, 2016
  • Bobbi P.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Looks great!!! Great price!!! Ends are not rolling up. Feels great on my feet. Is a little itchy if we try sitting on it when we play board games but we just spread a throw blanket where we want to it. It's very durable. I have not had any problems with it. Great buy!!!!

    Read More
    Bobbi P. January 3, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's more of a gold tone than natural brown like I thought.

    Read More
    shane961 December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this rug. It fits under my dining table and feels good, not too scratchy.

    Read More
    vjhome November 9, 2015
  • Kathleen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this in front foyer for 2 years now. Has held up very well.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. October 26, 2015
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    came apart slightly along a seam

    Read More
    Jen S. September 19, 2015
  • LLC
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, love it, great buy for the $

    Read More
    laurie c. September 4, 2015
  • Jute oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this now for a few years. Just getting around to reviewing. It's a great, soft rug and I have a dog and it's been on my floor for 4 years now and looks new

    Read More
    irenedemarest September 1, 2015
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple rug to go under my dining room table (not much use). This rug works great for that purppose. I don't know if it would do so well in a high-traffic area. It leaves a bit a fiber underneath.

    Read More
    hummbug August 14, 2014
  • Hand -woven Braided Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, i am very pleased with it. Looks very pretty and doesn't make a mess like other natural fiber rugs.

    Read More
    agomezk February 21, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just replaced another braided rug that lasted years. Softer than I imagined but nice, which is a plus. Just laid it down.. Doesn't rumple and edges lay flat. I am assuming it will last as long as my other one and it's reversible !!

    Read More
    meggood February 3, 2014
  • Surprisingly soft touch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I thought it might be rough underfoot, but the rug is surprisingly soft to the touch. Really a bargain.

    Read More
    mckwest September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links