Sale: $62.88

At other retailer: $79.99

Save $17.11 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Blue Leather Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the look, which is why I've kept it. The rug seems to pucker a bit at the binding.

    Read More
    reallybugsme April 12, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue weave, but it has black edging that is not visible in the picture. It is still a nice rug, though.

    Read More
    dchristian June 24, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blue color. Durable rug

    Read More
    Ramona S. January 5, 2016
  • KLC
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was very pretty, but I did not realize it would not lie flat on the floor. I bought it for the entry way and it blocked the door from opening. A recycled it to someone else.

    Read More
    K L C. December 11, 2015
  • Nice rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    Remember that leather has a smell!

    Read More
    cmole1 August 7, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Great quality. Great delivery.

    Read More
    ddelano June 9, 2015
  • Okay but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is still bent in the middle after being laid flat for over two weeks. Also, the rug edges are crude and not very attractive. The cotton binding does not stretch with the leather weave. It is definitely not a bargain.

    Read More
    azjo July 22, 2014
  • Handwoven blue leather rug 4' x 6'
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Handwoven blue leather rug 4' x 6' not expecting the vibrant wonderful product I received. I am delighted. The color is rich and it is woven In a manner that suggests durability with an understated elegance. I not only appreciate this product but am considering the purchase of others if available .

    Read More
    amartin12357 November 12, 2013
  • great accent color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not soft, but also not too rough. I have it under a coffee table to add some color in the room, and I love it!

    Read More
    foodi September 20, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, love the leather feel. The crease from being folded during the mailing process has come out after a few weeks. I have no complaints, and would purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    jwellan1 April 26, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs I purchased are perfect for the room I bought them for. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    janmelody March 27, 2013
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews, I second guessed my purchase and nearly cancelled after ordering. Glad I didn't as this was much nicer than expected. What was a surprise was how soft and supple it is. It looks like a cotton rag rug from India, but both heavier and more supple/flexible. Rch color, soft, minimal leather smell (not unpleasant). Negative is that the 4X6 arrives folded in half and we are having a hard time removing the crease (it's only been 2 weeks and haven't weighed it down yet). Also thinner than expected, but that isn't a negative for us (being used at beach house and like that it's easy to shake out).

    Read More
    seasuzi February 1, 2013
  • Rough Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The combination of weaving cotton with leather makes the rug rough to the touch. In fact, it is less supple than any 'rag' style rug we've owned previously. The rug is in a high traffic area and will withstand rough treatment. In its current location it will be exposed to rain, snow, mud, etc. Hopefully as it wears so too will the leather and fiber. I think it's a smart purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ebgreen November 15, 2012
  • nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for casual living. As it is quite thin, it's not comfortable to walk on, so I purchased a 1/4" pad which is just enough to give it a bit of cushion.

    Read More
    eteacher47 April 8, 2012
  • Rustic Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't imagine what these rugs would look like. I loved them ( I order two different sizes). The rugs have a very rustic look. The leather is soft and like a woven mat. Unfortunately they were for my sons room and he wanted something soft that would feel good on his bare feet so I order him a shag rug and returned these. I am not sure how you would clean this rug but it would look great in a rustic setting.

    Read More
    rhondaj333 February 24, 2012
  • Perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. I needed a small rug to pull one small area together. This rug does the job. I like it a lot. Thank you, Overstock. The unimportant best thing is I did not have to put it together!

    Read More
    sandrainasia August 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erna S. January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser334760 November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie M. July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links