| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Blue Chenille Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable & washable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little rug, I have had it for a few years now and it has held up well. Best part about it is that it fits right in the washer - great for a house with dogs!

    Read More
    Elissa S. January 16, 2017
  • Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was very pretty, but I returned it because it wasn't turquoise.

    Read More
    Barbara J W. December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a round rug to go in my kitchen and blend with my rug in the den, this color works, the rug is nice, it's actually thicker than the picture shows. I like it so I'm keeping it..

    Read More
    Iris B. October 21, 2016
  • Shag rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the space and design I was looking for!!

    Read More
    Cyndi T. September 28, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't bother to return bathroom quality

    Read More
    SKYLINE R. July 14, 2016
  • cute but
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but it's more like a bath rug than a room rug.

    Read More
    girlymom2 September 19, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug.....description, color, quality are perfect. Adds just the right touch to my sunroom!

    Read More
    khcruise May 29, 2013
  • Nice, chunky kind of rug, but not too chunky.
    Verified Purchase

    Chunkier than I thought it would be, but I kept it and like it. So do my friends.

    Read More
    altaparadise1 May 15, 2013
  • VERY PRETTY!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really made the difference in my living room, I read other reviews and people were saying that it was more like a bathroom rug but NO, it is perfect and it looks like a very expensive rug.

    Read More
    ivette1985 April 24, 2013
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item and every item I have purchased through overstock.com.

    Read More
    teriana24 February 26, 2013
  • Nice rug, well made for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was 6' not 5', but other than that it works fine in the kitchen. For the money I paid and I waited for a sale, it's worth buying again. Get a pad or something for under it, as I got something at Lowe's for 7$ to help it from sliding.

    Read More
    bri999 June 28, 2012
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    A nice rug for a good price. Be sure you buy a pad to go under it or it will slip.

    Read More
    itsmekim March 26, 2012
  • Like a big bathmat
    Verified Purchase

    Color is beautiful but the rug itself is JUST like a bathmat. That being said, I purchased this for my son's nursery and wanted something I could wash, This will work perfectly. It's playful and is the perfect finishing touch to the nursery.

    Read More
    mayae November 3, 2011
  • Not up to quality expected
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a rug for the living room. What we got was a bath mat. Vrey thin , no body, poor laying ability

    Read More
    ol9dottie September 24, 2011
  • 1st Overstock purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was our 1st purchase from overstock and we were very happy. The description, order, delivery and quality all exceeded our expectation and other experiences we've had in online shopping. We'll use them again.

    Read More
    jimentexas May 19, 2011
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect under my glass cocktail table, the right amount of casual while being very attractive. I liked it so much, i ordered a 4x6 to complement it.

    Read More
    shelley9 April 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jacobus6 March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links