Sale Starts at: $83.99

Save $159.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Blinov Blue MoroccanTrellis Flatweave Wool Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bright blue
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in Florida room, durable, not soft but not rough, vacuums well. Love it.

    Read More
    angel f. April 2, 2016
  • Blue moroccan wool area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Everything that we expected. Easy to spot clean.

    Read More
    LaDonna C. January 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had bought one of exact same size and quality but different color through * ******** and paid $$$ more! Awesome price and a fantastic rug

    Read More
    Peter S. August 20, 2015
  • still loving this
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a while now. It scrubs up easily, hasn't faded, and is gorgeous! Perfect for layering over an existing carpet for a pop!

    Read More
    Laura S. April 14, 2015
  • Decent colorful rug, looks as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THE PRICE this is a great rug. i wanted a rug that was blue trellis but not a deep navy blue. I would absolutely call this a Mediterranean blue. The color looks pretty accurate to me. It is on the thinner side, but it's a flat weave. Someone called burlap and it almost scared me out of buying it. It's not anywhere near the thinness of burlap. It IS a flat weave wool rug! It's not going to be very thick nor will be it be really soft. I do have a few that are better quality rugs from West Elm but they were also 2x the price and I think the scratchiness is on par with those. because it's a bit scratchy the dog actually loves it.. rolled around on it first thing to scratch her back. I've only had it a few days and if something goes wrong with it or it doesn't hold up, I'll update, but I have a dog and it's going to be walked on and i'm not afraid of it having any issues.

    Read More
    ksindc June 12, 2014
  • not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    the rug does not come with a canvases back so essentially is a thin wool carpet. the material is rough and scratchy, not like other wool rugs I've purchased. the color is faded and dingy looking. its very thin and shouldn't be used on hardwood floors. i purchased for my sons bedroom, but because its so scratchy and rough he won't sit or even walk over it. definitely not worth the price as this is something that can be picked up at the local kmart or big lots for much cheaper. nothing at all unique or special about this rug. the pictures and online description are VERY deceiving.

    Read More
    b2classy December 8, 2013
  • Adds the perfect punch of color and style!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is wool so it's not soft but we use it in our dining room under the table so we don't need it to be soft. The pattern and color are gorgeous and add just the right punch of style and color to our space. The color was a teeny bit more muted than in the picture but not that off. All in all a great purchase for us!

    Read More
    redsoxgal6 November 27, 2013
  • Had to retun it
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as pictured and that's the reason for the 2 stars. However, the rug is more like a large blanket then a rug. Also the smell was pretty bad. Overstock was great about a return but that was really the only good experience I had with this rug.

    Read More
    ewram August 31, 2013
  • Visually stunning and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug in my dining room. It's very durable considering we have dinner there every night with two young kids plus a yellow lab. Dirt lifts well. It is a bit rough in texture but we are obviously not laying on it. The design is beautiful and color is depicted accurately on photos.... The blue is a nice deep blue and reminds me of a dark sapphire color.

    Read More
    rem107 August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was exactly what I needed for my space. I just moved into an apartment so it was perfect to add a pop of color to this bland space. It is wool so it's a little itchy to the touch, but good quality.

    Read More
    nfinney July 28, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, cozy, and adds a lot to my room. I'm very pleased with it so far. I was nervous buying a rug sight unseen, but the price and free shipping enticed me to take a chance. It was worth it!

    Read More
    saxophonegirl May 30, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well worth the money and exactly what I had in mind. Could not believe the fast service and great care and packaging for delivery! I will buy from these folks again! Thanks!

    Read More
    msamusebouche April 16, 2013
  • Color and quality not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is not at all what I had in mind and I was soooo excited to get this rug too. Will think twice before ordering again :(

    Read More
    dinalong March 21, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern of this rug. There are so many similar patterns, but this one caught my eye. It is a beautiful color, and fits my living room well.

    Read More
    lepatina1 March 19, 2013
  • Perfect Anchor for our Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! We purchased it to bring more blue into the bathroom, which we painted grey and decorated with navy/white accents. I love it...it does have a few fly away pieces of wool, but overall very nicely made and my favorite part of the room!

    Read More
    margocarrgo March 13, 2013
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels like a burlap sac. If you plan to walk on it, don't get it. The plush height of 0.65 in inaccurate: there is no plush what so ever. The color, and design were fine, but this is certainly not a run you would want to put your feet on, ever.

    Read More
    thej3igcon February 24, 2013
  • Nice design but the material is not
    Verified Purchase

    I would only use this rug outdoors. It is itchy and the rug sheds. The print and color is beautiful (I ordered the royal blue color). I would not recommend this rug for heavy traffic or anywhere where you would be barefoot, ie bedroom. Disappointed that I had to send it back but this didn't work for my room.

    Read More
    yana20132013 February 9, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this rug for my kitchen, a beautiful white Victorian style with a 'mantel' type cabinetry hood over the range, and blue and white china and decor. I wanted a geometric / trellis type accent, to pull the blue down to the floor, since most of the blue was in the porcelain on the mantel and on the wall and tabletop. This rug did that perfectly-- the perfect style to add for a nice mix. Looks great on my dark wood floors. Haven't noticed the shedding that someone else mentioned. The price was great, and you just cannot beat Overstocks shipping. I am a longtime customer, and will be back many times, I'm sure.

    Read More
    decorjoy February 8, 2013
  • Best Rug Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RUG! The material is certainly more durable than I expected but I don't find it itchy at all. Neither do the cat or the dog, who love to lounge on it all day long. Because of that, we vacuum often but there are still no signs of wear and tear. It's absolutely beautiful and is exactly what I was looking for. Definitely one of my favorite purchases so far from overstock and there have been many.

    Read More
    drewjb03 January 9, 2013
  • pretty design but quite deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    The design is beautiful but the material is closer to hemp than the plush wool rug I was expecting. I have other wool rugs and they do not feel like this. I would recommend this as an outdoor rug or maybe even in a dining room but in my opinion, it's definitely not cozy enough for a bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    starchia January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links