Sale: $187.84

Was: $220.99

Save $33.15 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Black Sisal Tapestry Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug and when we unrolled it it had several pulls in it. the ends wouldn't stay flat even with placing furniture on it to flatten. where you placed the furniture it made dents that did not go away over time. Cleaning it was also difficult it created more pulls every time we attempted to clean it. I would not recommend this rug .

    Read More
    Kim b February 2, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and would have given it 5 stars but it continues to curl at the corners. I have been waiting for it to lay flat on it's own, but will eventually put rug tape at the corners. It also had some ripples that have been tough to get rid of. It is a beautiful rug though!

    Read More
    louao November 3, 2015
  • Black Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my rug. Cleans up nice and looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    rabbits68 December 6, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug. I was trying to achieve a casual elegance and I did, with the help of this product, I would recommend it to any of my friends and everyone who sees it compliments it. Thanks again Over Stock. Renee

    Read More
    scassy June 5, 2011
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product purchsed it for the dining room but ended up in the sun room. It is just perfect. Have had lots of complimnets.

    Read More
    greentaru June 3, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up well and continues to look great! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a durable, attractive rug.

    Read More
    beejers December 24, 2010
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. It arrived within days of my order, and the design on the border instead of a solid color really dressed up my living room. Looks great on pine wood floors.

    Read More
    ferrisb September 19, 2010
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good value for the $, but cannot get the edges to lay flat. does not need a carpet pad underneath. would purchase again

    Read More
    kateasc March 18, 2010
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around and this rug was a significantly better value. I thought sisal would be coarse, but it is not. Very soft and supple. Looks beautiful. I have the 8x10, though, and the border is only 4.5", whereas the picture makes the border look like it is a higher proportion of the rug. I wanted the border to be smaller, so it is perfect for me.

    Read More
    alphabetbuyer December 13, 2009
  • good rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and is an economical option to a more expensive decorative rug - tight sisal weave, very few and unnoticeable imperfections in the sisal which are expected in a natural fiber rug. The border matches my room well.Initially there was a bit of curl at one end of the rug that took about a week or more to straighten out with heavy books, but its still not holding the flat shape

    Read More
    ovmidori October 1, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Our rug arrived within a few days of placing the order. I was amazed at the quality of this rug. It's absolutely beautiful. My friends also agree - they love it too!

    Read More
    volvo09 June 22, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this jute carpet. Very nice and well made. Great addition to our mountain home.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 13, 2008
Sponsored Links