Today: $247.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Beige sisal Jute Rug (8' 9 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality pillow fabrics ! Love it

    Read More
    alexandra d. April 21, 2017
  • arustom
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for large livingroom floor!

    Read More
    Ashley R. November 2, 2016
  • Not good for traffic, pets or spills
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great until the first day someone spilled water or tracked dirt on it. Liquids stained it in a very strange way and they changed the color of the jute. There would just be huge discolored watermarks everywhere. We have already thrown it out.

    Read More
    fitza6 August 25, 2016
  • Didn't last.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had good luck with these rugs in the past, but this one is falling apart after three years. Maybe it was just too thin for our heavy use space.

    Read More
    Wendy D. April 6, 2016
  • Love this rug !❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered it in 2 other sizes looks amazing in our living room we have s small dog and she loves rubing her back on it . Looks great no smell durable can't say enough good about this rug over the moon happy with it

    Read More
    Jenn March 7, 2016
  • Nice rug at a good price + very prompt delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size we needed - 8' 9" is perfect for our space.

    Read More
    Sheila D. K. January 25, 2016
  • As perfect as I hoped....
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I'd been shopping around for...at half the price. Zero regrets.

    Read More
    1ryandavis April 3, 2015
  • Exactly what I hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. Color was perfect, no smell, curling of edges flattened out in a couple of days with weighted objects placed on the edges. At this price, I'll buy another as soon as I figure ou where to put it.

    Read More
    imagirl48 December 16, 2014
  • Solid Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, strong, well made area rug although the texture is more coarse and stiffer than I had expected. Great value. Probably good therapy on the feet, but it is rough feeling.

    Read More
    RioMiami November 29, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I love the color, texture. No smell, rolls out flat. Only "issue" is that there are some irregularities in the weave, but I like that so it doesn't look so perfect. I've had it for 3 months now, and it's holding up really well.

    Read More
    wmcardle March 8, 2014
  • Handwoven Beige Sisal Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews however I was thrilled that Overstock offered this rug at a very affordable price, quick and free shipping, and the quality exceeded my expectations. I couldn't find another Jute Rug anywhere for this price that would ship to my door! Description as advertised. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jessicaco May 16, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for a bedroom where I have hardwood floors. Many other natural fiber rugs I've found to be rough on the feet, but reviews for this one were good, so I decided to try. The price was great. Desciption was accurate and it feels great on my bare feet! I would definitely recommend this company.

    Read More
    virginialt August 16, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Extremely durable even with my labs. I panicked the first time they started stretching out when I heard their nails scratching against the rug but absolutely no damage was done! I bought two similiar rugs and planned on putting whichever was the least good looking in an upstairs bedroom but they were both great...just slightly varying colors of the border. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    smileygrl01 April 22, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    QUICK Delivery. Just exactly as pictured. Great Price

    Read More
    souixsie March 12, 2012
  • Hand-woven beige sisal jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The color is just like the picture.

    Read More
    osnelt March 1, 2012
  • great rug at good price
    Verified Purchase

    great rug and great price. Would buy again. May order another in the future.

    Read More
    jdunn123 February 29, 2012
  • Yellow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Big rug, but color is more yellow than on the site. It's a good deal for the price but it did not go with our decor. So I returned it and got the gray one. The boarder was uneven and not squared off on the corners, but everything else was fine. The rubber backing scent was gone after the first day, no strong scent from the jute.

    Read More
    jlmaz November 2, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and value. Can't beat the price, especially with such cheap shipping cost.

    Read More
    heatherinmd November 1, 2011
  • Great rug for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have just recently purchased my 2nd rug, I like it so much! It is a great natural look and feel and goes perfectly with my natural decor. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    candicemock October 21, 2011
  • Hand-woven Beige sisal Jute Rug (8' 9 x 12')
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for one like this for a long time. I checked with Lowes, Home Depot, Ikea.... They don't have the size I want and the prices are much higher. It took me awhile before I ordered carpet on line. I am glad I did, it looks so good in my living room. Just to remember clean up the spills asap.

    Read More
    justme1008 September 27, 2010
Sponsored Links