Sale $104.75

Was: $195.99

Save $91.24 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Beige Wool Nikolay Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Quite Beige
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the beige would be the color I saw on my monitor, but it has more green in it. It still looks good in my casual sunroom so I will keep it

    Read More
    pollygirl7 February 19, 2015
  • Damaged rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this rug, it had a pretty bad, noticeable brown stain on it and had to return it. I didn't even want to deal with having to clean it. Other than that, I thought the rug was pretty great.

    Read More
    peaches0825 October 7, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stylish carpet to off-set my accent chairs and with base couch. This carpet worked out perfectly! No complaints what-so-ever. You get the exact carpet pictured in the picture! Would buy it again

    Read More
    julie4470 September 25, 2014
  • Do not buy this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is off from what it looks like, for starters. The quality is TERRIBLE- scratchy, very thin- my husband asked if I found it for $XX at a discount store. Also there was a terrible odor coming from the bag when I opened it. Don't waste your money! Returned right away.

    Read More
    elane21 August 22, 2014
  • Love it!Perfect size!Great price for the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!Perfect size!Great price for the quality!It looks exactly as it shows in the pictures!

    Read More
    cfetters August 17, 2014
  • Woven Beige Wool Rug 5x7
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this rug! The color is slightly different than the picture. I think the white is a little more beige/brown. But it still looks great!!

    Read More
    jloneill April 2, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!

    I seen this rug in a model home that had a beach theme. After doing research, I found this rug on Overstock. The picture does have a gray/brown appearance,but it actually has a greenish burlap look. I think it looks great in our home.

    Read More
    airforce007 March 26, 2014
  • Not gray and white
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price, but the color description is misleading.

    Read More
    quigleyka1 May 25, 2013
  • Not at all like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the other reviews on this product before purchasing. We wanted a gray rug with a striped pattern for our nursery. This one looked like it would work perfectly. When I took it out of the bag, I was horrified. The coloration makes the rug look like it has been sitting on an unswept dirt floor for years. It's going back in the bag and being returned this afternoon.

    Read More
    cjsam2011 January 2, 2013
  • Disappointed with Color
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure how this rug can be described as gray. I just finished painting the walls of a room a true gray color, and was excited to bring the rug in, but before I rolled it out I could tell that it was not gray, but more of a beige color. As others indicated the white/ivory stripe is actually tan. This rug does not work at all in the room I intended to use it in, but I did not want to hassle with returning it so I will try to find a place for it in the house. I usually have great luck with Overstock, but this product was a real miss!

    Read More
    kebyrd5656 July 9, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We are returning this because it was not as expected and went with another rug we likes better.

    Read More
    jksis June 27, 2012