Sale $164.79

Was: $209.99

Save $45.20 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Beige Natural Fiber Jute Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug to overlay a persian rug. The ends have loose ends poking up.

    Read More
    shopper101 November 27, 2017
  • The perfect jute rug at a fabulous price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We could not be happier with the look and feel of this jute rug. We needed an affordable rug for a large bedroom, but did not want to sacrifice quality. This was the right choice, as the rug is thick and well-made, not scratchy, and looks elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser1625125 November 25, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    pretty rug but little rough on the surface, also little dirty ,I have to vacuum over and over ,but ill keep it, bcuz you can't beat the price

    Read More
    Sasha W. October 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. It’s a perfect size for our huge room. I did not notice a “dirty” smell like some mentioned. The only reason I am giving 4 instead of 5 is because one corner has yet to “uncurl” and stay flat on the floor, and we moved furniture over it without the furniture being completely off of the rug which stretched it in one direction. I thought it would shrink back to its original but it hasn’t. It doesn’t look bad at all, just disheartening for such a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Debra P. October 23, 2017
  • Large, comfortable rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft on the feet and very forgiving if something is spilled or the kids "pull" an area of it. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    missatlien September 1, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my main living room, and I love it! I really like jute rugs, they are durable, easy to care for. Spills can be tricky, so I recommend blotting, NOT rubbing the spill, and don't use any harsh cleaners on the rug. I use club soda and blot, and I have zero problems with stains. Overall I love this rug.

    Read More
    Kristen D. August 21, 2017
  • love the texture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug brings a fun texture to our otherwise boring dining room. Love it with our heavy block farm table. It's thick and can withstand my three kids and dog constant running all over it!

    Read More
    Gerardo L. August 15, 2017
  • OBSESSED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a huge fan of the industrial type style! I knew i wanted a jute rug but have searched for the perfect one! This rug looks great in my living room! I highly recommend it! Tons of compliments on it from friends and family!

    Read More
    OstkUser1315809 August 8, 2017
  • Not the perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug at the recommendation of a designer who said it would hold up well in a high traffic area with two dogs. Needless to say I doubt it will last long. It is fraying everywhere. One side of the rug is 6 inches longer than the other. It "sheds" like crazy, it creates more dirt than the dogs or the high foot traffic. I would not purchase this jute rug again. However, it fit my budget and looks aesthetically pleasing.

    Read More
    Ashley19 August 4, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Our jute rug isn't holding up well in our Family Room. Looked great at first, but soon stretched out and some of the fibers started popping up.

    Read More
    OstkUser232272 August 3, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! Goes well with our decor and adds a rustic yet nautical tone to our living room. It's very neutral and works with many styles and colors. It's a very clunky texture but easy to walk on and is versatile.

    Read More
    Laura S. June 19, 2017
  • Good quality but chuky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for bedroom but used in great room - was too chunky and threw off the levelness of some bedroom furniture pieces. Still great and love in other room.

    Read More
    Emily P. June 11, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect on our screened in patio!!!!! great quality and has held up to a great deal of foot traffic!!

    Read More
    tracey g. June 7, 2017
  • Living rm
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brought the perfect beachy touch to out decor

    Read More
    mdk3875 May 14, 2017
  • Happy with it so far
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago, despite some negative reviews. I am very happy with it so far. No odor and seems to be holding up well, even with dog and people feet walking across it. Looks great!

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a Great rug! The colors were perfect and was exactly as shown in photograph. The rug was very light and easy to manage. The rug is great quality and looks to be durable. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser123139 May 3, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a design project! Looks nice

    Read More
    OstkUser145371 January 5, 2017
  • natural fiber
    Verified Purchase

    being a diabetic,this was to prickly for my bare feet,also needs pad on wood floor

    Read More
    gay w. November 18, 2016
  • RUG FALLS APART
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in a guest bedroom that is rarely used or walked on. The rug has fallen apart with the jute coming undone throughout the rug

    Read More
    kady s. November 5, 2016
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    After vacumming the rug.it started to unravel in strange places.

    Read More
    bsthatcher October 6, 2016