| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $82.87

Save $14.62 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Autumn Multi Natural Fiber Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this rug. Looks so different than the picture.

    Read More
    Margarita A. February 24, 2017
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Man if I could send this ugly thing back I would

    Read More
    Samantha W. October 11, 2016
  • Great rug for the price but stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great rug, especially for the price! However, water spills will stain it. I use it under my kid's bed and a few times he has spilled water on it from the glass he keeps on his nightstand and it has stained the rug.

    Read More
    Rhonda Fuggs June 18, 2016
  • Not good for messy areas
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had read the cleaning instructions--you can't spot clean with water without leaving spots. Should have never used in high traffic area near food.

    Read More
    anon1010 February 28, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks better in person than online. Good so far

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 26, 2015
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The woven rug came in short order and was all I had hoped it would be. I recommend it highly

    Read More
    3linpender June 9, 2014
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    i definitely could not recommend this rug. i've had it now for a few months and as soon as i find a replacement will be tossing this one. At first glance it looks very nice and would probably do well if you have no children or pets - and plan on using it in a very low traffic area. Stains VERY easily and even the most mild cleaners that i've used have stained it worse. Both the jute and the fabric boarder are poor quality.

    Read More
    spitzerluca June 27, 2013
  • Disappointing

    I'm on the site today to replace this rug which I purchased a short time ago. The quality is excellent, but within a week, I had a small spill. I immediately treated the spot, but now I have a large spot showing where I cleaned the spill!

    Read More
    anniemontana April 6, 2013
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. It's in my beach house and matches perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the price and the quality!

    Read More
    gsundling March 6, 2013
  • Great Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came sooner than expected and looked just like the picture. Good quality.

    Read More
    lindarsm1 May 22, 2012
  • Perfect

    This is a really nice, high-quality rug. It gets dirty pretty easily, thanks to my giant dog, but it's easy to clean with rug cleaner.

    Read More
    scoobyroz December 2, 2011
  • Poor quality

    I would have to agree with some of the other reviews about the poor quality of this item. It looked much better in picture then in person. Stains very easily, the binding is not very nice and it feels horrible against the foot.

    Read More
    jayjonas November 19, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    i have had a sisal rug before that I paid a lot more money for. It was from a very reputable seller and i really think the one from overstock was a lot softer. Very good quality for the $. thank you o.co

    Read More
    sickofpickinganame November 9, 2011
  • terrible! was completely frayed when received!
    Verified Purchase

    this product was delivered to me a couple days after ordering it. The pretty yellow sides were torn and the edges were discovered.I was so disappointed.. Somehow this should of been checked before it was sent to me.

    Read More
    whitey54 July 27, 2011
  • This fits the need perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I was finding it very frustrating not being able to find an area rug that would fit in a room that is basically yellow and blue. Too much color, not the right color, not the right texture. Finally I found one on the OVERSTOCK.Com website and I wish I had used this company right from the beginning. The trim is the perfect shade and the jute contrasts very nicely with the floor.

    Read More
    bilcon June 12, 2011
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Do not put this rug near water. I dropped water on it and the red ran all over the jute - what a disaster! Do not spend your money on this rug that you can only look - not walk on, spill on, clean, get wet - forget it! In a world wear people need to live in their environment - this is not for those people. It's show rug. Very sad, because it was beautiful to look at until it got wet! Do not purchase unless you buy something that says indoor-outdoor!

    Read More
    Nms1 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links