Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Allover Leather Shag Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but sheds and eventually becomes bare
    Verified Purchase

    After only about 6 months, this rug looked like something the cat dragged in.

    Read More
    Laura W. May 11, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here. I love my shag rug.

    Read More
    mochamasue November 13, 2015
  • ROUND LEATHER RUG.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RUG! SUCH A NEAT WESTERN FEEL! THANKS!

    Read More
    Kenneth D. March 30, 2015
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received the dark brown leather shag rug. I absolutely love it. It looks as if it were made specifically for my apartment! I am so pleased. It is definitely worn the money.

    Read More
    789hannah123 December 2, 2013
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my master closet under an ottoman to sit and put on heels! Lots of compliments on the rug. This is my third leather shag purchase from overstock. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jtvhome September 13, 2013
  • These were not as pretty as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these in the multi color but it looks like a bag of chips have spilled. I think the red would have been nicer but they were not in stock. Have always been pleased with everything else on overstock and the customer service is excellent. Sorry to have to write a negative review

    Read More
    sunflowersally March 11, 2013
  • Rug is very contemporary looking
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the looks of this rug. Was looking for a round rug to fit in a very odd shaped powder room. Only drawback is that the door to the bathroom will not close with the rug in place, but since I'm not using a rug pad, it moves very easily out of the way so the door can close.

    Read More
    rstegema June 5, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. It gives your room some texture. The leather smell is quite strong, but we aired it outside for a couple of days and it was fine.

    Read More
    sharlla35 February 3, 2012
  • Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the rug. I used it under a pedestal style dining table to add a depth to the piece. Worked out very nicely.

    Read More
    sarah1025 December 2, 2011
  • Different and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to clean, but modernizes the room. Nice color.

    Read More
    rmk617 June 8, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this rug for my bathroom and it is perfect! I do not have the problem of the fringes coming apart. I use baby powder and it settles on the rug...all you have to do is shake it out and it looks like new. The red is true to color. Worth the price and quality!

    Read More
    muttons June 3, 2011
  • Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    i just love my new leather rug. The smell is the only thing im having a problem with, other than that the shipping was pretty quick like always. This is my second order i placed with overstock and i just love them. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    ashton1910 April 20, 2011
  • Careful with the hight!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks about the way I imagined from the picture but be careful if you intend to slide it under something; it is unusually tall. I had to send it back because it did not fit under the piano pedals.

    Read More
    decoratingisfun333 February 14, 2011
  • LEATHER SHAG RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GOOD, BUT THE LEATHER STRIPS KEEP FALLING OR PULLING OFF WHEN YOU WALK ON OR MOVE THE RUG.

    Read More
    jflew3 December 28, 2010
  • Great Little Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our teenage daughters room. It is a great centerpiece on her floor. The color (red) is great, the quality is better than I expected for the price. Overall we are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    fastgirlg35 December 13, 2010
  • jposs
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased to receive my leather rug! Liked how much it fit the area I had purchased it for. I have wood floors and the colors and texture of the rug just made it all "POP" together. I would definitely recommend them for wood floors. There is something splendid about the combination of the two. Looks very rich!

    Read More
    jposs August 28, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very good rug, excellent quality. feels grear to touch, i use in in the dinette area, under the glass table, and it adds sophisticated look to the place! easy to care for. delivery was a breeze, packed securely. great buy

    Read More
    musya20 July 18, 2008
  • not well made, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Despite how much I tried to convince myself I liked this rug, I'm sending it back. It's poorly made which you can easily tell from looking at the back. The leather strips are not going to stay put for long. The leather stripping is also pretty thin, so in places you can see down to the backing of the rug which isn't attractive. From a quick glance the rug looks and feels cool, but it simply won't last. I got it in dark brown which is so dark it's almost black. I also got it in the tan which I didn't like as much.

    Read More
    eremitt June 19, 2008
  • Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. The look, the feel, the quality and the elegance of it is amazing. I am very happy with my purchase, so much so I had to buy a few more before they were gone. Thank you O for having such good quality as well as great pricing!

    Read More
    nokie May 5, 2008
  • Prompt and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with Purchase. I looked a long time for a rug and couldn't believe when I found this one at such a reasonable price. Even the simplest of rugs at that size is usually way more than what I paid.

    Read More
    rivermom April 8, 2008
Sponsored Links