Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $1,410.99

Was: $1,659.99

Save $249.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Albie Wool Stone Look Textured Rug (8'X10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • zen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wool from Australia. Everyone loves this rug. Unique!

    Read More
    Cathy F. July 28, 2017
  • finally got it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We saw this rug several years ago in an upscale designer/ furniture store and loved it , however the cost prevented us from purchasing at the time. So glad it was available from Overstock. Have had for several months, many compliments and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser893210 April 21, 2017
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes me happy every time I look at it. I don't know what kind of magician put it together, but it's incredibly sturdy and gorgeous to boot!

    Read More
    Rebecca January 20, 2017
  • Fantastic Rug

    Like six thousand tribbles stitched together minus the Captain Kirk horror. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Susan L. December 6, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! It's very plush and we get so many compliments. The pile is quite high and hasn't come down yet after 1 year of heavy use - both good and bad. It's a cozy tripping hazard.

    Read More
    Grace G. December 5, 2016
  • it really looks like rocks!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! Great quality rug, might be difficult to clean and vacuum but I don't care!

    Read More
    jwilson0 November 22, 2016
  • Fantastic piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug-- it really makes the room. So unique, comfortable, soft to walk on. Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jb January 20, 2016
  • Sweet Violet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much better than I hoped for. It looks great in our contemporary home. The wool is very thick and looks like it can withstand a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    Sweet Violet December 5, 2015
  • nbrown
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! it adds texture and a beach feel to the room. I have it in my living room in my cape cod home.

    Read More
    Nancy B. December 3, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt show dirt, actually looks like stones.

    Read More
    Danielle W. October 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Don't hesitate. A conversation piece.

    Read More
    dnd93 June 8, 2015
  • Rocky Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most unusual rug I had ever seen, so I was so excited for it to arrive. It was very thick and looked like 2" marbled balls. Not very soft but felt good under my feet. The down side, it's impossible to vacuum!!! I even tried the hand tool hooked to the hose, on my hands and knees, and still it's pointless! It is wool and felt so debris sticks to it and with the balls sewn together, it makes crevices.

    Read More
    Closer27 December 3, 2014
  • Great looking...less functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rug made out of wool "pebbles." Loved the look. My issue is the rug is about 2" thick so it was a tripping problem. Also, the pebbles create a uneven surface to walk on that didn't feel comfortable. Absolutely stunning rug if these are not issues for you. Returned after two weeks with EXCELLENT service by OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    tbcdesignguy October 3, 2014
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've furnished a 4500 sq ft house over the past two years, and hands down this is my favorite purchase. If you are thinking of buying it, buy it. It looks like 2-3" stones, and every visitor who has seen it has asked where I got it, etc (both men and women). It also feels amazing under foot. We have it under our bed, and it is so nice to step on first thing in the morning. It actually feels like you're getting a foot massage. I can't remember if there were care instructions or not, but we vacuum it once a week and do use a beater bar. It shows no signs of wear since we bought it 6 months ago. Also, it doesn't shed. Last but not least, it's great for pet owners. We have two dogs that sleep on it every night, and you can't see their pet hair. We have a cat with claws, and it hasn't snagged. One dog even threw up on it, and I cleaned it easily with club soda and a rag. Can't even tell. I obviously can't say enough good things about it!

    Read More
    rmr2011 July 10, 2014
  • Albie wool rug; pebble felted rug

    This is an amazing and unique rug that I had my heart set on when I saw it in several high end furniture and carpet stores. The price deterred me. However, when I saw it on Openstock for 1/3 of the price; I took a chance and was prepared to be disappointed. I knew that if it wasn't exactly what I wanted when I picked it up that I would know right away and could send it back without too much inconvenience. However the minute I saw it I knew it was exactly what we had hoped for. It looks amazing in our living room. Everyone who comes in is drawn to it and loves it.. The photo doesn't do it justice as the thickness of the cushy felted wool balls can't be captured. When guests walk on it they say it feels like a foot massage. It gives our place a warm, cozy, organic style that is hard to capture. The service was perfect from the phone order to the super fast delivery. I am so impressed as it is my first time ordering anything on Overstock. I am encouraging my son to order here too to furnish his empty apartment. I hope he gets as good satisfaction and service as I did.

    Read More
    brodykan85 December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    friedo35 December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser609465 November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links