Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.99

Was: $174.99

Save $13.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Zebra-cut Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Adds a pop- does shed. Hard to clean too- but still looks good

    Read More
    beachgirlpres May 22, 2017
  • Newyork14
    Verified Purchase

    Puppy peed on it ... Nothing worked not even bleach

    Read More
    Rosina P. February 13, 2016
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. Some Shedding

    Read More
    Maria R. December 28, 2015
  • Luv the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments. Thick and good quality.

    Read More
    kendrag25 July 22, 2015
  • A touch of whimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as a small area rug. Brings in the animal look but not so real it is mistaken for a dead thing. love it. I move it from room to room

    Read More
    vmcgaughy April 25, 2015
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's always hard to tell the quality of rugs from photos, but this one is a great value for the money. The wool is so nice. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mgavigan August 6, 2014
  • Decorative rug for study.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Fits in my husbands study on an angle. The cutout shape allows the office chair to miss rolling on the rug. Great decorator item.

    Read More
    grubern May 21, 2013
  • Very nice rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent price compared to other sites and their prices on similar rugs. I was very pleased with the pile, and quality of the rug. material. I wanted a zebra print rug and I kept coming back to this one, and I am glad I ordered it. The only thing to consider is because of the irregular shape of the rug it appears smaller than the 5 X 8, in person, so keep that in mind when you choose your size rug.

    Read More
    belleyoda May 24, 2012
  • Looks Better On Computer

    Rug was thin and cartoon looking. Would consider in a child's room but not anywhere else.

    Read More
    trinh503 February 4, 2012
  • Fun Rug .. Not As Dark As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, quality-made rug! The background color is off-white or ivory ... not white, which I prefer. The black stripes are not as prominent as they appear in the picture; there's more of the ivory background with smaller / thinner black stripes. I would consider this rug more a "fun" piece than a "fashion" piece. It can be used in almost any room you like ... from a child's nursery to a dining room to a living room or even a bathroom. It makes a definite statement and is very plush underfoot.

    Read More
    carolfrey February 4, 2012
  • Doesn't look like zebra stripes
    Verified Purchase

    The stripes were miniscule. They look substantial on the picture. They are tiny black stripes with WAY more background color. Looks like a white tiger rug, NOT a zebra rug. Plus, it doesn't even measure up to a 5 x 8, even with measuring the longest points. I can't believe so many people gave it 5 stars...

    Read More
    janelle4 December 7, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I previously ordered a plush type of faux zebra rug that was always shifting and shedding everywhere. I finally took it off the floor and used it as a throw for the dogs to lie on. This rug is absolutely gorgeous and gives me none of the problems the plush rug gave me. It seems to be high quality and is very soft. You will not be sorry if you purchase this rug.

    Read More
    medontcook October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I would not have purchased it based on the pictures but the reviews convinced me. Love it.

    Read More
    fmiller1234 June 15, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! I was a little nervous about ordering it even though it got very good reviews, but I am very glad I did. The colors are black and off white. In person, I think it appears to have more of the off white than black. It is very well made, very soft and thick. I bought the 5'x8' size and laid it over a rectangular natural jute rug in my livingroom. I love the look!

    Read More
    sugarbugar April 6, 2011
  • Just Like Everyone Said!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! I originally wanted a zebra cowhide, but when I saw the reviews for those compared to this one, I decided the price and the comments meant I'd get more bang for my buck. I couldn't be happier. The background is pretty creamy, but hey, at least it won't show dirt as badly as white would...I still LOVE it!

    Read More
    middleschoolreadingtchr October 2, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug. A great statement piece. Great in any room in the house!

    Read More
    hjean1216 April 22, 2010
  • chic rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug after reading the reviews that other customers had given. I must say that they were not wrong. This rug is beautiful. It looks great and it feels great to walk on. Everyone that sees it just loves it. I am thinking about ordering another one to use in my music room. This one is going in my bedroom when the painting is finished. You will not be disappointed if you order this beautiful rug. It's what will put the WOW in any space you decide to use it. It is definitely worth the money. Great product overstock. This one is a winner.

    Read More
    chicdesigner November 6, 2008
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    So scary to buy sight unseen, but I've been obsessed with zebra prints and took a chance on this rug. The quality far exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    eclecticchic March 3, 2008
  • i love it.
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is awesome. great deal. great quality. thanks!

    Read More
    luvplus1 February 5, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my home office and have had so many compliments!. I just love it. Don't be shy about ordering this item, it really gives a room bit of fun!

    Read More
    mac326 January 3, 2008
Sponsored Links