Today: $115.49

At other retailer: $167.99

Save $52.50 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Zebra-cut Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice- does shed. I would go with the larger one though. Is small

    Read More
    beachgirlpres May 22, 2017
  • A Very Nice Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug; it looks amazing in my living room.

    Read More
    Samantha W. February 15, 2017
  • 4 x 6 faux zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have it on a I love this rug. I have it in an office. I also bought one for my teen granddaughter for her room. Colors are black and white. I get so many "wow" comments! Many have tried to buy it only to find it out of stock

    Read More
    tubbcat August 9, 2016
  • Newyork14
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great . But I have puppies they peed on it and nothing worked not even bleach

    Read More
    Rosina P. February 13, 2016
  • Touch of the Wild
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. As pictured. Good price. Adds a bit of exotic. I did not find pattern that fake as some indicated. Arms stick out a bit. But, overall, quite nice.

    Read More
    desmn June 7, 2015
  • Perfect touch.
    Verified Purchase

    I love animal print rugs layered over Persian carpets. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Charles G. May 14, 2015
  • Nice looking, but more ivory than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug, just not a good fit for the area I needed it for. A little more cream space than pictured, and a tad fake looking, i know it is but looked like it more than i hoped.

    Read More
    99jules June 18, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Despite what it looks like in the picture I found the real rug to be a disappointment. In reality it is long and narrow and the stripes as not thick like what is shown in the picture. Obviously this is a faux zebra rug and I expected that but zebras, even faux ones, don't have stripes that narrow.

    Read More
    cruisegirl1029 April 17, 2014
  • Mutiple use
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a statement in any room. I once had it in my bed room and now it's in my foyer. I would upload pics. but overstock does not have the capabiliites. BTW, be prepared to sweep often.

    Read More
    darrylswife March 19, 2013
  • Still have-excellent shape
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and still use it under my coffee table. Very nice touch

    Read More
    MEL IN MD January 31, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my hubby's side of the bed! :-))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

    Read More
    judi100 November 29, 2012
  • Great accent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The black zebra stripes in Overstock's photo are thicker than in the product I received, but I actually prefer the thinner stripes. The rug is nicely cushioned, great quality, and a fantastic deal for the price. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    lgbrooklyn September 13, 2012
  • outstanding - as always
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several area rugs from Overstock.com and every one of them have been outstanding! This rug was no exception. The appearence, quality, price were all exceptional. I shop all the time and I never find area rugs in the stores to compare with what Overstock.com has.

    Read More
    vette1999conv February 7, 2012
  • Love it! Click on link to see it in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug...I was apprehensive about purchasing it because I was originally looking for a cowhide, printed zebra rug, but after reading the reviews I decided to go ahead and I'm so glad I did. It feels much more expensive than it actually is, and I get so many compliments on it. See a photo of it here: http://decorgreat.blogspot.com/2011/11/my-favorite-space.html

    Read More
    brooketamisiea November 30, 2011
  • great rug! major impact
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush dramatic rug. Was actually bigger than I expected. The only complaint I have is that the legs extend out a bit longer than I'd want. Other than that, very cool and doesn't look cheesy either. I have it at the foot of my bed in a yellow, cream, white and black room-- it really completes it!

    Read More
    amias July 12, 2011
  • Pefect fit for my home office.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds some fun to our home office and fits the decor perfectly. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    hottydottie June 26, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice rug and great quality. You really can't beat the price. As another reviewer commented, the rug took about a week to arrive which is really slow compared to other overstock items. One thing to take note of - the white background is not a true white; it is more like a creamy white when compared to the white subway tiles in my bathroom. The zebra stripes still stand out and it's a really nice little rug.

    Read More
    rkor October 20, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go in my bedroom and I absolutly love it. Its the perfect size to go in front of my bed and looks exactly like the picture. It took about a week for me to recieve it, I thought I would have recieved it a little sooner from reading other peoples reviews but it was well worth the wait. I highly reccomend this rug!!!!

    Read More
    chevonh October 9, 2010
  • Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock never lets me down in terms of quality, ease of purchase, and shipping time. I received this zebra rug incredibly quickly after placing my order, and all in all I am happy. The price is right and the quality of the rug is great. I have not had any problems with the fibers shedding, but have not had the rug long enough to really tell. It is also not located in a high traffic area, which probably makes a difference. My only word of caution-- and this has nothing to do with the quality of the rug-- is to be aware that as an irregularly shaped rug, it does not really amount to 4 ft. by 6 ft. in all areas. Some areas are as narrow as ~2 ft, while other areas extend the full length of the purported size. After placing the rug on the floor, I realized it is probably too small for my area because of those irregularities in shape. Admittedly, this is something I should have probably thought about before the purchase!

    Read More
    kr1614 June 8, 2010
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very nice looking rug. The rug arrived promptly and was larger than I expected! I was hesitant to order but now am glad I did. The cut is very precise and the material, first class.

    Read More
    bctang85 January 10, 2010
Sponsored Links