Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Zebra Stripe Wool Rug (6 ft Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra Stripe Wool Rug 6' round
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and would order again.

    Read More
    REBECCA S. May 18, 2017
  • You will love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick & gorgeous, I had so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    gcdc January 31, 2017
  • Black and White
    Verified Purchase

    This zebra rug adds a touch of class to my breakfast table. It is easy to clean and upkeep.

    Read More
    tkcscc December 11, 2016
  • pretty rug but terrible shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    i really love the look of this rug under my living room table but the shedding is crazy! I have to sweep it with a broom once a week and use a hoover carpet cleaner every 2months just to keep it clean. it could have been made better but I love the look

    Read More
    cricket5000 October 11, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug but didn't quite work for me.

    Read More
    melanie999 August 27, 2015
  • Wow Factor Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this rug! It is extremely thick and beautiful in appearance. The quality is superb. The white part is a bit too white for me but still ok as this rug will go underneath my desk and, unlike my husband, I know how to remove my shoes! Perfect!

    Read More
    sommersrose November 7, 2014
  • Great quality rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great quality rug for the price. I'm sure it would have been over *** anywhere else.

    Read More
    novass June 20, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for. It has a very tight nap and the pile is thick. Looks much more expensive than it costs. I've cleaned it once using a dry carpet cleaning extraction product and it did shed quite a bit of the fibers, but the end result was good. Very happy with the purchase overall.

    Read More
    4cina May 26, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived pretty quick as usual and very thick rug so I didn't even buy the rug pad. I love the look but it shed like crazy like other people say, and I wish the white area is whiter(more like off-white)... Still the rug works great with our decor!

    Read More
    cocomo2 November 11, 2011
  • fab!
    Verified Purchase

    ...yes, it had "that smell"...like cat urine, uugh...aired it outside one day and gone! I am picky,picky, picky and have a fantastic nose, so if I'm happy, that's saying something! Great looking rug, love it, great design, looks expensive, lays beautifully. Yes, it will fill your vacuum cleaner initially...it's wool! Worth the airing out, worth the vacuuming, love it! Smashing good looks.

    Read More
    moosemarie July 29, 2011
  • shedding

    This rug is horrible quality. Sheds so bad, I wish I had nevery purchased it. I bought 3 zebra items from overstock - 1. was suppose to be diningroom chairs they were too small 2. was a different color and then this horrible rug. I will never order anything of these people again.

    Read More
    rbshohrn August 30, 2010
  • Second Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    About a year ago I purchased the large 8x10 zebra rug for my living room and have loved it. It made such a dramatic statement. Since one was not enough, I purchased this round rug for my office. The rugs I received did not smell like some other reviewers mentioned (thank goodness). They are very plush and beautiful. Surprising quality for the price! I couldn't be more pleased. Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    salmina January 27, 2010
  • Zebra Wool Rug is absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how beautiful this rug makes my livingroom look! I really did not notice the slight odor it had when I opened the rug but it went away the next day - I've noticed much more expensive items had worse odors! The value, workmanship, thickness and quality is unsurpassed!! I almost spent $500 at a major department store for another wool rug and am so glad I waited for this to come on the website. Great job Overstock!!! Keep the deals and merchandise coming.

    Read More
    alohanow March 20, 2009
  • LOVE IT LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    YES IT IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT, IT IS VERY THICK AND LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT IT WAS.... I HAVE A RETRO BLACK AND WHITE ROUND DINING TABLE SO IT LOOKS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE.... IF YOU WERE THINKING ABOUT BUYING DO NOT HESITATE

    Read More
    oohlala4u December 16, 2008
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived on Thursday. According to the other reviews, the rug was a little smelly so as soon as I opened it, I took it out side and Febreze'd it. The rug is beautiful! It has definitely added to the decor of my living room. I'm completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend this rug to a friend.

    Read More
    tooticooch August 4, 2008
  • Regret Purchase

    The rug sheds a pools of grayish fiber that quickly makes the rug look dirty and smudged. Despite repeated and regular vacuuming, the shedding persists. The pile is thick and lush, and the appearance is wonderful, but the shedding is a major drawback. I would not re-purchase or recommend. Wish I had not purchased item.

    Read More
    disappointedinboston July 20, 2008
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality. It is nice and thick. It looks great in my spare bedroom. The only thing that bothered me a little is that is does have an odor. I am hoping that it will go away with time.

    Read More
    jjonesy June 14, 2008
  • success
    Verified Purchase

    again, flawless delivery of terrific product. very thick and spongey. if you are reading this, you are thinking about buying this rug. well think no longer- just buy it.

    Read More
    dullath May 26, 2008
  • Unbelievably Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with the quality, beauty, and price of this rug. I ordered it on a Sunday, and it arrived on Tuesday. The rug is very thick and high quality, and truly a steal for the price. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    pepperd May 5, 2008
  • Just need a place to air it out
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug but unbelievably smelly when it comes out of the bag. We put it outside for a few hours and it was fine so be sure you have outdoor space to air it out.

    Read More
    alexisa May 5, 2008
Sponsored Links