| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Zebra Stripe Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not actually white
    Verified Purchase

    When I unrolled the rug it was actually a cream color instead of white and there was a light pink stain on one corner. Overstock has the best customer service and I was able to return it and buy a different rug altogether.

    Read More
    marianakap September 17, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    White color in actual product looks much creamier than picture shows, so I returned it.

    Read More
    Linda L. February 27, 2016
  • Nice looking but difficult to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Gets dirty as soon as you have cleaned it and not easy to clean even with a good vacuum. Does not help that I have a cat to be entirely honest

    Read More
    francoise G. February 14, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Alfred L. November 19, 2015
  • use on kitchen floor
    Verified Purchase

    looks fabulous in my galley kitchen. excellent workman shift. I have not had shedding issues like others mention.

    Read More
    MomInNC June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Good accent, nice size. Looks like a quality product. Not cheap al all.

    Read More
    lilic January 5, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! very thick and substantial. I would love to get it in a bigger size too.

    Read More
    overstockcustomer1234567 July 23, 2014
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This has a great design to add a contemporary feel to a room. Great value and good quality.

    Read More
    elysed December 18, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but the Ivory is a little more Ivory than the picture, I thought it showed more toward white in the picture.

    Read More
    shopper7979 October 3, 2013
  • fabulous area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rugs as a "Wow" statement in my long entry way and they certainly accomplish that. They are lush, heavy and wonderful to stand on (my dogs love them too). I would recommend these to anyone who can pull off the beauty of the design. They are full of loose fibers and really need to be vacuumed thoroughly and the black does sort of fade at times into the white but the heavy vacuuming helps that alot. I had to use new and a heavier rug pad to keep the rugs from slipping under your feet. I really love them and a decorator friend of mine really oooohhh and aaaahhh when she saw them.

    Read More
    ettelt January 30, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Zebra Stripe Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I can deal with the minor issues because it is a small rug. If I purchased a larger rug to make a more dramatic statement, the imperfections would probably drive me crazy enough to return it. All in all, it has a nice pattern, off white and black and a nice thickness.

    Read More
    tlabs November 1, 2011
  • This rug bleeds
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking at first. Then the black starts to bleed onto the white. Now the rugs look grey and black. Tried professionally shampooing, which made it worse. :(

    Read More
    bragenie August 30, 2011
  • Very sturdy and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this rug at my front door for over 3 years and it has held up amazingly well! I do recall (like other reviews) that it had a bit of a smell when I first opened it, and that I had to vacuum it a couple of times before it stopped shedding, but after that, it has been a fantastic statement piece in my home. It is tightly woven and very good quality!

    Read More
    anofaninnc August 23, 2011
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I made this purchase. It was a bold move for me to consider a zebra rug for my sitting room/office but now that it is in place, it is the perfect piece. The rug is plush and thick, the pattern is great, and it is very easy to keep clean. If you want a fun, different look, this is the rug for you.

    Read More
    2855 January 25, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is EXACTLY as it is described and absolutely beautiful. Really livened up my guest room!

    Read More
    chezcollin January 23, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug.nice and plush. i used it in my hallway landing over hardwood floors.looks rich.

    Read More
    ossilyn May 22, 2010
  • zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter's guest bathroom. She thought the quality and look was terrific. She loved it. It is a small bath and this size (3x5) was perfect.

    Read More
    rcbu1947 May 12, 2010
  • zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am always pleased with my purchases from Overstock.com, the rug I purchased is great, the quality is perfect and the size fits perfect in my bathroom where I decided to use the rug. I have completely change my decor to black and white zebra strips accessories. I just love this rug.

    Read More
    grassstopper March 17, 2010
  • COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made rug but it is really black and tan. There are not as many stripes as pictured so the tan color is very dominant, which didn't work out for me where I was putting it.

    Read More
    westrich November 16, 2009
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fabulous purchase. The quality was great. I read the other reviews and some mentioned an odor for a few days, but I did not have that at all. Very, very pleased.

    Read More
    wichitachick August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links