Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Zebra Beige Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick rug--looks great under my dining table. Just what I was looking for, at most reasonable price.

    Read More
    pjinsemo December 13, 2014
  • Very Cute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this rug in my home, the one and only issue is the EXTREME shedding. However, I did know that this would be an issue beforehand so I am not going to complain much. I have hardwood floors so i feel like I'm spending most of my time chasing carpet fibers all over the place. The rug is nice and thick and has a lovely dimension between the brown and khaki stripes.

    Read More
    chelle5685 September 26, 2014
  • Great print and look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I painted the kids room benjamin moors 'stem green', and this rug looks fantastic paired with that green! The carpet makes a nice statement. It sheds a lot. I have owned too may rugs in my life, and they all shed which is inevitable, but this one is slightly less dense, and the carvings in between the stripes leave a nice area for wool to come loose. All in all, I love the purchase though! It would have earned five stars if the yarn and been a bit slimmer and the carpet more dense.

    Read More
    sparklingmom December 21, 2012
  • I love this rug! I
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It definitely spiced up the living room as I placed it as an area rug. Very plush and luxurious. Feels great on your feet too. It looks exactly as it appears on this site. It does a little shedding, but a little vacuuming does the trick.

    Read More
    sabrinarl May 26, 2011
  • brown zebra print
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the money! The curled edges flattened out within a day or two. It is shedding, but I know this type of wool tufted rug will do that for awhlie... I scoured the net for a 6x9 brown-tones animal print wool rug, and this was the best buy by more than $60 for the same rug. (+ the 6x9 size is considerably harder to find than 5x8s'). The wool pile on this rug is very dense and luxurious feeling.

    Read More
    po1013 February 22, 2011
  • Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug - thick, with zebra print being level with lighter tan part of rug (sometimes the zebra print is higher for texture, etc. than the rest of the rug). Sheds the first few weeks of having it. Nothing a few vacuums can't fix... so far. Hoping shedding will come to an end. The tan zebra print was lighter than I anticipated, hoping for a darker brown to match a dark leather ottoman, but still looks great. Definitely recommend for the price.

    Read More
    overstockwa January 25, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love the rug. It is thick and luxurious, and I'm very satisfied. Perfect!

    Read More
    lacy777 June 28, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to fill a pretty empty spare bedroom. The quality is good, it is exactly as pictured. The rug is also fairly soft and thick. The only concern I have is some shedding. It's so new still that I think once I vacuum it a few times, it should be fine.

    Read More
    riasaurus May 11, 2010
Sponsored Links