Today: $351.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Yellow Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick, soft and perfect for our family room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It came rolled nicely for easy movement into the house. It took a few days for the start of the roll to unfurl, but that was not really an issue. This rug is plush without being shag. It's just what I wanted. The color went perfectly with our decor. It looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Michael R. April 17, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL area rug. I get tons of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in yellow/white (5'x8'). It is a soft rich yellow (not gold) and off white combination which is just beautiful. I noticed a lot of comments on the color but it is exactly as pictured. If it were any brighter, it would make the rug look cheap. It is in my family room on a dark cherry hardwood floor with a pure white sofa, with yellow, white and gray pillows and it looks gorgeous. It is a statement piece. It matches my soft yellow paint and pulls the room together perfectly. The rug is thick and plush. I had to return the smaller matching rug because my door would not open with the rug in front of it. I only hope I can find a nice piece that is flat to compliment this rug. You will not regret buying this piece. It is well worth the price and looks like it's worth twice the amount I paid. Overstock shipped right away and I had a no hassel return on the smaller piece. Will definately shop here again!!!

    Read More
    jidiol11 May 23, 2014
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Thankfully the reviews I read beforehand described the cream part of this rug to be a little on the gray side and the yellow as NOT very vibrant. They are the EXACT colors I needed. It is made well, very thick and limited shedding at first. It didn't have an odor and was reasonably priced. It's one of my favorite rugs in the house!

    Read More
    spartangreen October 3, 2013
  • The Color is Off
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the style of the rug, the colors were off. The weight is good and the carpet is plush, but the color throws off the color scheme of my living room.

    Read More
    discusted813 June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug. Great price. Would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    dianepark7 May 24, 2013
  • Love, but colors aren't as described, follow the r
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but I give it 4 stars because, if I hadn't read reviews and was looking for a citrine and white rug, I'd be returning it.... Angrily. For me it was perfect for our new yellow and grey master bed room. It's nice and thick, but with a low pile. It seems very durable, softens notice in our hardwood cape cod, and looks great!

    Read More
    cmn1984 April 11, 2013
  • Color is off, design is solid

    I got this rug for my living room. I was initially excited about the bright color and was disappointed to find it is duller and darker than the photo. It is, however, still a stunning rug. Looks great in my living room! If you are looking for a bright, sunny yellow - move on. If you are looking for a yellow accent in a room with bright colors elsewhere - this will be a great balance. I have aqua drapes and this rug works great in the room.

    Read More
    alasdairsgold February 21, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. It is a gorgeous shade of yellow and looks awesome with my light grey sofa. I get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    lby3283 September 28, 2012
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The description for this rug states it is yellow. When the rug arrived the tag read "golden apricot" and "antique white". This is NOT a bright, modern rug. It has a traditional feel and looks old and dingy even though it's new. The rug also has a distinct, unpleasant odor. I know you take a chance that the rug will have an odor when buying wool and unfortunately this one does. I am a very cautious online shopper and this rug got the best of me...future buyers beware. The design was nice and what I expected, but that wasn't enough to keep me from returning this rug.

    Read More
    mweez May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links