Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Rust Traditional Oriental Rust Simba Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised with the wine color in this rug. It is close to the color of a cinnamon stick. Beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser66960 December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, soft on time!

    Read More
    Gregg D. December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our new wood floors. Love this rug. Price was excellent. Delivery quick.

    Read More
    treelou August 14, 2013
  • Good rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the money. Delivered fast and laid flat in a day. I looks good in the room and sets off the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    nancym70 June 25, 2013
  • fuzzy but great!
    Verified Purchase

    we went with this area rug to brighten our drab wall to wall carpeting (we live in a rental house) and to bring the living room together a bit. there were other rugs we liked better, but this one fit the bill perfectly and will last through our kids and pets. it is easy to keep clean but i am hoping the shedding stops soon. we have to vacuum it a lot! i am told this will stop with time though. besides the shedding issue and the color inconsistencies between website and reality, we are very happy with this rug and hope to have it around for a long time! got here quick too.

    Read More
    nightmeredith April 23, 2013
  • Awesome rug. Colors were great.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not of asked for a more perfect rug for my room. The colors were as the photo on the computer showed..

    Read More
    bennettas January 24, 2013
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this are a little darker than I expected, more of a maroon / tan / sage. It is nice and thick and the pattern is pleasing. I would recommend the rug for the price.

    Read More
    msjo627 December 6, 2012
  • Very nice rug at a very nice price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very close to an excellent in my book. It's plush and warm, has largely stopped shedding after a couple of weeks, and stood up to repeated assaults by our cats who seemed to think it was a new type of horizontal scratching post. The fault may be ours as we have a big, round dining table obscuring the central burgundy motif. Until we win the lotto and can afford a real Persian rug, this is a really, really good substitute (and we won't feel so bad when food gets spilled or the cats attack it - again).

    Read More
    s79chicago November 12, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase of this rug. It was perfect for my family room.

    Read More
    luckyn85 November 4, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my mom's house and it is plush and gorgeous! We've had it there for about a month and she is ecstatic about it, loves the feel of the rug under her feet and the colors are great. Definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    sageadvice April 21, 2012
  • Hand~tufted Simba Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with the rug when I opened the package, the red might have been a little redder than I wanted but it really perks my room up

    Read More
    dottieanner November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug/Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug. Its beautiful, and the photo accurately reflects the colors. It is a perfect match for me, and the quality is incredible for the cost. Have seen similar rugs priced much higher at a lesser quality. Love the rug and love the "O"! Fast delivery too. An all around win-win.

    Read More
    elizabeth1957 August 31, 2010
  • IT WILL DO!
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this rug was had a deep red in it, but not. i thought about sending it back because the colors seem to be a little dull to me, but i decided to put it under my 10 seater dining room table, (not too much visible), but it does go well with my wood floors. i must say the quality is excellent, just not the right color for me. quick shipping 'O'!

    Read More
    houstonbelle January 15, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy at this point with the quality. The colors were not exactly as described but work well for us anyway. it is difficult to tell exact coloring from photos given. Nice and plush. Still picking up quite a bit of fuzz after several vacuumings. Is this normal? Hope we wont vacuum the rugs away to nothing.

    Read More
    kennedy3 December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links