Sale Starts at $169.14

Save $29.85 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Rust Contemporary Floral Ron Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for about 2 years now (I think), and it is as beatiful now as the day I got it. It stands up to being in the master bedroom (with big dogs and their nails), and doesn't really stain (we live in the country, with the big dogs). It does shed, but it is a wool rug.

    Read More
    Lindsay E. July 31, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A wool rug that lays down flat and looks good . . . we vacuum regularly so I don't mind the yarn pilling on the surface. Design is well scaled!

    Read More
    busybusygirl March 22, 2017
  • Love the style, but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the color and the pattern, but the color faded significantly after a few months of vacuming. Continue to get pieces of the rug in the vacum canister.

    Read More
    Monica S. December 9, 2015
  • Judie H.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not orange, it was Terra Cotta but works very well with the rest of my décor in front room.

    Read More
    Judie H. March 15, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because I wanted a thick wool rug for our baby's playroom. It is very good quality, and has provided good cushioning for his falls. The rug sheds a lot, and I am hoping we will not vacuum it into nothing. We have had it a month and have emptied the vacuum at least seven times. As far as the color is concerned, I find it a bit ugly. It is an orangish salmonish pinkish color, which I am finally getting used to. My husband for some reason is allergic to it and gets a rash where it touches his skin. It may be the dye because he has not been allergic to wool before. All in all, for a playroom, I like it. The rug was delivered so quickly, wrapped well, and is super heavy so I don't think I would have even returned it if I didn't like it. I did use a rug pad underneath to prevent slipping, but it probably wouldn't be necessary since it is so heavy.

    Read More
    zingring February 20, 2015
  • Not orange
    Verified Purchase

    I had such high hopes for this rug! Its just what I wanted to add color to my family room. However I wanted the rug to be orange/rust color as pictured and described but it was not close! It was a SALMON color and had pink hues to it. It did not match any of my existing orange decor in the room! Wish I could have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Kristen February 3, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very good quality. Color is more like a burned clay. Give special addition to my dinning room.I'm very happy with this buy. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    mag27 November 18, 2014
  • moldy smelling n moist carpet delivered
    Verified Purchase

    When the carpet arrived, I could see drops of water inside the plastic. I hoped the water was on the outer surface of the inner plastic but unfortunately the carpet itself was moist and moldy. The smell was so strong that I did not even remove the carpet from the package! So I cannot really comment on the quality of the product itself but I was definitely disappointed. To make it worse, this item is now out of stock!! Overstock rep definitely made it easy with the returns questions etc but I am still left without a carpet for the holidays...:(

    Read More
    peeb1 December 18, 2013
  • The color of picture does not represent true color
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the quality, size, design of this wool rug. My only complaint is the color that is displayed for the customer, DOES NOT MATCH the true color of the rug. The color is a lot lighter than the orange I thought it would be! The orange is very light rust and almost looks like a very faded orange. If the color was deeper or richer orange, i would have loved it! The design is beautiful, ivory flower is beautiful. Very comfortable, cushy rug.

    Read More
    gatamontes December 6, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, but it is not orange!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, but it was not the color I was expecting. It is definitely a dark, rust color...not orange. For most customers, this would probably be a good thing...its not bright or overbearing at all but our room has lots of tangerine accents, so it did not match. I ended up returning it and I must say I was extremely impressed with Overstock's customer service. The return process was speedy and painless. I plan to order another rug from them once my refund is posted.

    Read More
    jenndotcom June 26, 2013
  • GLAM!!,
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my open living room. I was a bit concern that the color would be too bright, but the orange is muted just enough to add unexpected color to my very dark hardwood floors. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    tab2065 June 1, 2013
  • Gorgeoud! Wow factor!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug on Wednesday and couldn't wait to get it out of the plastic. It is the prettiest rug I have ever owned. It is striling with the large ivory colors. It is a very substantial rug of excellent quality. I cannot say enough about how fabulous this rug is. I bought the 5' x 8' and it is perfect with my ivory colored couches. Love, love, love it! Quick shipping too!

    Read More
    parolelady May 18, 2013