Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Orange Transitional Floral Paisley Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Even Better Than I Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Quality is good. It is unique without being weird.

    Read More
    Tamara S. January 25, 2016
  • Wrong Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors listed in the picture are no where near as vibrant as the actual rug. They are more muted. Same shades just not as bright. The overall quality is wonderful though. Very good rug, just wish the colors would have more matched the picture.

    Read More
    Sheena L. February 27, 2015
  • Vibrant color and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet, sweet rug. Lots of fun colors. We paired it with the IKEA Friheten sofa in the raspberry pink and it is just perfect and girly.

    Read More
    ohyouknowit January 16, 2015
  • Dull Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, the colors are highly misrepresented in the web photos of this rug. It is actually very muted shades of pale mustard and dull raspberry. The entire impression is faded and not at all the bright and colorful rug I expected. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    aimnorthtc July 4, 2014
  • Not really "orange"
    Verified Purchase

    I had great hopes for this area rug, but the color is truly a mustard yellow, not orange as described. Even the photo on the website showed as a livelier, more vivid orange tone than the rug that arrived at my house. This rug was supposed to sit on a hardwood floor of red oak with lots of dark honey tones, and the gold of the rug just blended right in, instead of contrasting as a true orange. Sadly, this rug was returned. But if you searching for a nice deep golden area rug with shots of fushia and aqua, this is your item.

    Read More
    veronica19 May 30, 2013
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. It matches exactly what the description states.

    Read More
    mnfamily April 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug yesterday and it's already in my bedroom! I wanted to make my bedroom more colorful and this does the trick. It's beautiful and fun. I love the "boho chic" look and this is perfect. I can never say enough about how great OS prices are. Another review mentioned a smell -- my rug is fine. I just love it! OS also has the best customer service. : )

    Read More
    Liz65 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the new rug. It has beautiful, vibrant colors that will go great with my bohemian themed room. Is exactly as described. The only negative I can say is that it smelled really bad upon arrival. The packaging was very thorough, but when opened the item smelled a bit like old shrimp hulls. After a good febreeze/vacuum treatment and a little outdoor breeze it's fine now. Might have just been mine though.

    Read More
    laughsalot921 June 24, 2010
Sponsored Links