| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $178.49

Was: $214.99

Save $36.50 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Gold Transitional Floral Piazza Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. I knew from reading other reviews that the color was going to be muted and I was very happy with it.

    Read More
    Judith E. April 21, 2015
  • Image Not as Appears!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived with primary color as a sage green. Not at all what is pictured here! The rug is also VERY thick-- not what we needed and might be awkward in some spaces.

    Read More
    awerstlein February 19, 2014
  • color was poor
    Verified Purchase

    quality of rug is nice the color is not what i was looking for. color is very drab beige/yellow/green, not brilliant . it didn't stand out against my wood floor. the color is not golden. liked the design.

    Read More
    opal53 August 2, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the size, style, price, and color I was looking for, EXACTLY. So, I love this rug! The only downside, and it is a problem with all inexpensive rugs like this (so I expected it), was that it sheds. I think it will stop shedding after a few months of regular vacuuming, as my other rug of this caliber did. The price was unbeatable though and I am so happy I found it.

    Read More
    slbechh October 2, 2012
  • Happy I chose this
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well with the inteded area of use, sitting room on hardwood flooring.

    Read More
    dmspdx June 26, 2012
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of the rug and find it to be kind of muted and very pretty. I do not, however, feel the rug has held up very good iin less than one year. Some white strings come through and not sure what that is from, but doesn't look too good.

    Read More
    pam0907 March 20, 2012
  • So Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug very quickly. However, when I opened the rug I initially thought that I was sent the wrong rug. It is nothing like what is pictured. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!! It is very dull and and the colors are muted.Not happy at all!

    Read More
    terryh12 January 25, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of this rug. It fits nicely under a coffee table or for an odd shaped room. Quality was excellent and shipping very fast. Only small complaint is (like the other reviews stated) the orange/rust is more subtle and does not have the pop as in the picture. I am keeping it as the other colors work well in my room. Next time I need another rug, I will keep this brand in mind.

    Read More
    dcmillican June 10, 2011
  • Lovely rug - note: colors are different
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug. I like the square format and the pattern. Thy are true to the picture. The colors, however, are not. The rug does not have the vibrancy of the image. The colors are more subdued and less orange/rust/gold. I do, however, recommend this rug! I may buy a second one.

    Read More
    clairesum April 1, 2011
Sponsored Links